CPUN Meeting: Thursday, April 28, 2011

SCROLL DOWN FOR A AWESOME POST

I am requesting a meeting to recap our plans for the coming weeks. My WordPress account is down so I asked ATM 23 to make the post for me. I know we had a General Assembly but we need to talk more about short term and long term plans.

Sincerely, Kingjared7

Yes thats right, another CPUN meeting. Here are the times as you need them.

CPUN Meeting

Thursday, April 28, 2011

7 Penguin Standard Time PM (Check the clock tower in the Snow Forts on Club Penguin to see)

http://xat.com/theclubpenguinunitednations

_________________________________________

-ATM 23 SPAAF Leader, RPF 2IC, CPUN Head OF Secratariat

“Some people wish it would happen, some people want it to happen, then some people make it happen”

4 Responses

  1. I think I will make it, if I finish my project early.

  2. Yeah, sorry about that but I am off this week so it would fit well with me. Not all have to make it mainly Dee,Me,Soccer,ATM and the reporters should try. If you want to sit in and bring up suggestions or concerns we will be more than glad to have a few spectators.

  3. I’m sorry, but it’s too late for me. Sorry!

  4. Ill come to “sit in” as you put it.

Leave a Response

