General Assembly || April 2011

Dee edit: Attention: Times updated! 😀

April 21, 2011


Howdy everyone, it’s yer favorite Dee here once again. 🙂
After a recent Staff Meeting, I’ve gotten the urge to get rolling again. If I remember correctly, the CPUN was a lot more active before the tournament came wherein we stopped posting to give way for the announcements which were updated regularly. After the tournament, we were left in a paralytic state. I urge our editors to give us a little hint of what’s happening around the CP Army World. 😀

We invite everyone in the alliance to join the assembly this Saturday to share with us their concerns. We’ll do everything we can if you need help from the alliance as long as you tell us – and the General Assembly is the perfect time and closest time to catch our attention. Aside from firing S.O.S.es at us, it’s also a great time for our members to be able to talk to us closely.

More info about General Assemblies here.

And here are the times:

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

  • ➡ PST: 5PM
  • ➡ EST: 8PM
  • ➡ MST: 6PM
  • ➡ CST: 7PM
  • ➡ AST: 9PM
  • ➡ GMT: 12Midnight

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

It should be a nice evening. 🙂 I apologize for all GMT and GMT+ people. It’s either late for me and early for you, or early for me and late for you. I could make arrangements for the next Assembly though.

Penguin Standard Time, or PST, can be viewed here or at the Snow Forts of Clock Tower.

Yep, and we’re going to have another Royal Rumble soon! What’s a Royal Rumble? Well, it’s a long, and on-going event of ours wherein we have several armies in one server at once to just brawl at each other. One day. One hour. One server. One champion! 😀 And it’s easy to organize too.

And in other news, I just found out (thanks to my co-workers who attended the Staff Meeting) last Sunday evening that the CPUN was posted about on the CPA Central on the month of March. We thank Karakoran for the wonderful post. You can read his post here. Constructive criticism by CPAC’s usual critics can be viewed on there too.

Also, we’re trying to find armies to have good relations with again. Good, close relations that is. Like the Aqua Warriors who I believe died a few months ago. If you’ve been in the CPUN for some time, I think you’d understand what I mean. 😉

I’ll be seeing you guys on Saturday! Tell everyone you can about the General Assembly, especially the staff. :mrgreen:

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!!!

-Dee

Always move forward. Going straight will get you nowhere.

21 Responses

  1. Should be able to.

    – Wyoskyguy
    BMCP Leader
    http://blackmafiasofcp.wordpress.com

  2. OFCP should make it =3

  3. I think I can… but its a little late for me, so I might not stay long.

    Josiah Fett Ninja Freedom Force Leader

  4. I think I can… but that would probably be a time where my sister steals my computer (her computer crashed in the winter, so she uses mine).

  5. I should make it. Its a decent time for me. Might be interrupted by dinner XD.

    GD Rep

  6. Sorry Dee Can not make it, too late for me, look out for my new post coming out, gonna be a special “Your Opinion” Post.

  7. If you get a small chat on the site, I can come. I can’t access regular chat. ~Air Strikes Leader

  8. Would that be 10pm Atlantic time? If so, I think I can make it.
    -Brand-

  9. I thought atlantic was EST…

  10. No it’s not, I think Atlantic is one hour ahead of EST, but I’m not really sure.

  11. So it is 9 PM, not 10

  12. GD is no longer the featured army 😥

  13. Sounds good, I should be able to make it though why dont you have CST?? I live in Central Time so you need to have it for next time.

  14. @KJ it’s at 7 CST.

  15. I pretty sure I can make it this time.It’s Easter at 10am for me though. Sorry about the last time though, I got the time wrong.

  16. I can’t come but I’ll send a representative from AW.

  17. Yeah I’ll be there

    -Red the Super Awesome Guy

  18. I’ll be there.

  19. I probably will. Since I represent SPAAF and RPF, I’ll bring an RPF 2nd Representative with me.

  20. Can’t make it It’s midnight for me, sorry..

  21. Now I might not make it. I’ll send some people though.

Leave a Response

