We Are Legion!

Hello CPUN,

It’s that long awaited post where I’m going to announce everything, but oh no it’s not going to be on this website. Everyone on CPUN is invited to get together and witness the opening of the Legion along with the announcement of it’s leaders and other positions. It’s going to be a fantastic night, I have something special and secret planned to go along with it. So, THIS SATURDAY come and see the Legion be on this chat:

xat.com/wearelegionarmy

I’ll be waiting…

This is going to make CP Warfare History!

17 Responses

  1. We have a general assembly on saturday, don’t we?

  2. I love the times.

    • “I love” how you can’t just ask what the times are.

  3. What is the legion?

  4. I love how none of these comments have points

    • Just like yours.

  5. Fine, fine, let’s do it the hard way let’s ask in a pointless questions even though even if this comment wasn’t here he knew he had to add times.

    “Hey, I noticed the times are not set-up, I would like to notify you that there are no times on, may you please put times?”

    There, i’m done. *Wary*

    • Lol I love the people who try to act like a smartass.

  6. What on CP is the legion?

  7. I can’t wait! Hopefully I’ll be leader!

  8. *Waits for everyone active working for the CPUN to get a leader spot*

  9. This isn’t really mybproject at all and I have no idea whay Donut has for us, but I guess we should wait.

    No smartasses, all of you. :p

  10. Whats the legion? Sounds like a secret communist organization(Thats Just Me)

  11. lol

  12. Sounds like something I should be in charge of because im just Kool with a k. Not a c. And a capital k at that. Thats right anotherbpointless comment. Pungy he said the legion is a surprise i think.

  13. The Legion sounds like an international group containing the most powerful people in the world attempting to revive The Roman Empire.

  14. I don’t mind waiting until Sunday. Also, the reason why there isn’t any times is because everyone is at a different time zone and I’ll be announcing it at all different hours of the day to make sure everyone knows. 😉

Leave a Response

