Staff Meeting

April 14, 2011

Meeting Done. We have a Good Week ahead of us. 😀


STAFF MEETING THIS SUNDAY! SEE DETAILS BELOW!

Hello. Goodmorning. Goodafternoon. Goodevening. 😀 Dee here with a short post.

I seem to post less nowadays but I think we are quite under control and we still have people writing. I’d like to give thanks to those who took over the site while I was away. 😀

Most of my speech in this post was lost when the power went off so I’ll just make this short. :mrgreen:

If you think you are part of the staff, then please attend! If you think you should attend just for the heck of it, then we invite you. 😉

Listen up guys. People here have potential. We might have had some hard words thrown at us the past month but don’t mind that. Continue what you guys do best. ATM – continue leading! Shimmy – continue making tournaments and writing good news! Same goes with Charizard, Soccer, and the rest! Your guys have been here for quite a long time. People like Charliem and KingJared too. Dang. Heck. You guys might even be the longest living authors and editors on here! Jared, and Red Kool, if you’d like to come – we’d love to listen to your suggestions on how to put the direction of this ‘alliance’ on the right course again. We do need help at that.
Well. Have a great end of the week everyone. I HAVE NO CLASSES NEXT WEEK! 😀

See you all there. 😛

-Dee

28 Responses

  1. Is the meeting today?

  2. Someone make me a member.

  3. Tsk tsk Dee not at your own meeting?

  4. I attended

  5. Did I say it was today? I don’t think so. Guess I forgot to put it was on Sunday. Like I said, the important parts of the post were erased.

    ATM, let’s chat ASAP.

  6. How do I convert 7 PST into GMT

  7. Well Shimmy, just go to Club Penguin’s Community page and you should see the PST time up there. You can then calculate it directly with your own time. 😛

  8. Dee is epic *wary*

  9. We had a meeting last night though. We had about 5 or 6 people.

  10. Ey, what about me for the longest author thing?

  11. @Dee haha well they all said it was yesterday XD

  12. I was even there!

  13. Dee I’m doing a SMAC article on the CPUN. I was wondering if I could have an interview with you for that. If not could someone else do an interview for me?

  14. Yeah sure Pungy. Any time.

    And once again, I apologize. It was my fault I didn’t put the times. It was my fault I didn’t come to a meeting that wasn’t even fully set yet. -.-

  15. Lol it’s fine. When is a good time for the interview?

  16. I think I can make it 😉

  17. Check out CPAC’s latest act of tyranny XD
    http://cpacentral.wordpress.com/2011/04/16/introducing-the-cpa-senate/
    So apperently:
    a. CPUN failed and died. hmmm?
    And
    b. Armies arent armies if they dont join.
    All I can say about this is I hope you all do not agree.

    • CPA Senate is BS man. We need to talk about what we will do with LoN at the meeting later today.

  18. CPASENATE!? THOSE ****** COPYCATS!

  19. Wheres my mention?

  20. And Dee this meeting is like 3am for me

  21. It is 10 PM for me, it is perfect.

  22. Is it hyst me, or is the link not working?

  23. I meant just, not hyst.

  24. I was just thinking that…

  25. Ohno, there is a thunderstorm, and by the looks of the first strike, it is bad.

  26. CPA Senate Needs to go…

  27. Oh Dammit, Soz Guys forgot to come! I am gonna be killed now!

Leave a Response

