Operation 67?

Red Edit: Yeah I can confirm this, We need to talk with the people who started this. In the last one we made them realise what would happen if it succeeds. We need to do that this time.

Sup People its Red here.

From various Sources I heard that Major Armies declared war on Smaller Armies. They dubbed it Operation 67 (How Original Right?) can anyone verify if this is true? If it is I think Dee has work cut out for him. And as we stopped this last time I think the CPUN can do quite a bit to stop this again. But you never know this could not be true and we could go about our daily lives. But I think you should go ahead and comment and say what you want. Free Speech is the best.

Stay Red.

-Red Destoyz

12 Responses

  1. holy poo

  2. I can confirm this. The real name is Operaiton Sour and it will be put into effect on April 16, 2011. Check the ACP site. I’ll be making a post later talking about what we need to do. Perhaps we can gather all of our armies up and make a battle plan.

  3. In Order 67 we recruited and that made a battle plan, the CPUN needs more in it

  4. We need every one we got.

  5. Can the Sky Troops be assigned to a room?

  6. Can CPFBI work with ST in the town?

  7. And SW? Even though they aren’t in CPUN?

  8. IFA declared war fist on tan man, my army was the cause… we owned fjord

  9. 😈 It is time…

  10. holy moly! that was awsome! wait! but its about a boy who left home for a certain amount of days and the neighborhood was as bad as japan! and he lives in a dunp?!

  11. Lol, Welcome To Paradise is my favorite song.

    “I wanna take you through a wasteland I like to call my home. *Drums* Welcome to Paradise.
    The words of Billie Joe Armstrong Unite Green Day,

  12. @Coolping. It’s about a 18 year old (Billie) who leaves his home, and lives on the streets. His Choice. After three weeks he starts to get lonely.
    (“Dear Mother can you hear me whining,It’s been 3 whole weeks since I have left your home. This sudden fear has left me trembling, Cause now it seems that I am out here on my own
    and I’m feelin so alone”) Then in the middle of the song, it’s telling you about the experiences of living on the street, the cracked streets, and the broken homes. He gets his school friend, Mike to come as well. They party at a concert hall every night. Then they form a band (Sweet Children). Anyway, at the end of the song, six months after he left home, he loves it and never wants to go (“Dear Mother
    Can you hear me laughing? It’s been 6 whole months, since I have left your home. It makes me wonder why I’m still here For some strange reason it’s now feelin like my home and I’m never never gonna go”)

    Welcome to Paradise, in a nutshell

    :mrgreen: Chaz :mrgreen:

Leave a Response

