Here we come!

Hello CPUN.

I’m sure you’ve been very patient to see the Legion, and I’m glad to announce, the Legion is fully set and ready for launch. All we are doing, is we are currently in the process of getting some leaders to help this great organization. So, once that is complete, we’ll officially launch. If you want a sneak peek, you can pc me on chat.

What can you expect?

  • Full, up-to-date graphics.
  • Excellent leadership, and advisory board.
  • CSS upgrade.
  • Beautifully laid out, and organized.
  • Helps the CPUN in every way possible.
  • People-Friendly!
  • Much, Much more!

Well, that’s a pretty brief summary, again comment if you’re interested, include reasons why I should choose you. Until then CPUN…

~Donut67890

8 Responses

  1. This sound pretty BEAST. I’d love to join.

  2. Sounds more awesome than W. Would love to join.

  3. I have no clue wat the Legion is. Please explain.

    • There are past posts that explain this. I think if you look it up in the search bar you will find it.

  4. I would be interested. Legion sounds like a big deal. The United Nations is just the thing to create something like this. So let’s do it!

    Here are some examples of why I should be part of legion. If I don’t get picked, I understand and I will accept it.

    I joined Club Penguin armies over a year ago. I know how to handle troops as I have led a small top 10 army. (Still leading it).The army is Club Penguin Green Team.

    Also, I have worked hard to earn the spot of 2nd lieutenant in ACP. It may just be a member rank. But it takes a few months to get to.

    I am currently close to Watex Warriors highest member. (2nd highest member rank). I will be a mod soon.

    I am a UMA mod thanks to my experience. So I am currently serving them.

    I am a Tacos highest member. Holo2 (Tacos 2ic) pc’d me and I got the spot thanks to Holo.

    I have served for a long time in the Club Penguin Flyers. I am currently 4ic and I may be 2ic soon.

    I am 3ic of an army called the Fire Bandits. Plus the creator of a new army called Team Bandit.

    I am a moderator in the Oreo army. (2G).

    In the new Club Penguin crew I am 3ic. Leading alongside people like Andre and Tymatt.

    I am also highest member in the new Water Tribe. Recreated by its former creator Spiderguy22.

    Plus, I am 3ic of a new army called the Pheonix Elites.

    I am very active. In the armies that are the biggest part of my career right now are the ones I am most active3 in. The Legion will surely be one of them. (I come on my computer everyday). I also check this site daily. CPGT is also in the top 6 of your tournament as you know.

    I also have experience reporting. As I am the president (not creator) of a smaller news site. I am a CPAHO executive reporter, plus a CPAE reporter.

    So yeah. That is about all I can say. But, in the past before I was as experienced as I am now, (not saying I’m some veteran), I was moderator rank in an army called CPN (CP Nitrogen), plus a moderator in the Gatorade Gators. Led by Flames181. I was a good friend of his till he vanished..

    Now that is all I have to say. :mrgreen: If I could be part of the Legion that would be great.

    ~Keith

  5. We already had Legion signup or whatever a long time ago. I’ve signed up already, but I would like to know if I can help in any way.

  6. What is the Legion?

  7. O_O how long has this been planned.

Leave a Response

