My predictions (3)

Yes, by now, you should all know that this is biased.

Red Warriors vs Puffle Warriors vs Golden Troops
RW- I was formal 2ic or something of them, but from there site, they are doing pretty awesome.
PW- Before this, I had never heard of you since the hacking of what… 3G?
GT- How on earth did they get in this, it’s all small and medium except GT.
Winner- GT [Reason: They average 20 troops]
Club Penguin Snipers vs CPFBI vs Club Penguin Green Team
CPS- Owning the other events.
CPFBI- Not bad… A tie with CPGT. This will be a fight to remember.
CPGT- As well, a tie with CPFBI. I think they could’ve won.
Winner- CPS tied with CPGT.

Remember, this is biased

I did it differently this time because of the 3 way battles.

7 Responses

  1. 1st. Oh boy. 0_0

  2. wow sky… what do you have against CPFBI?

  3. Hahaha you’ve been wrong 2x about CPFBI, and we’re recruiting and training all week. Let’s see you get this wrong for the 3rd time!

  4. Yeah CPFBI is pretty strong now. There is no hope in hell that a small army will beat a medium army and a Large army.

  5. In reply to charliem: Yeah Red Warriors are EPIC and Strong now… they get like 20 at each event

  6. Mmm. I am sorry if I have made anybody mad. I hope you will forgive me. I have nothing against anyone [except GT, since they didnt like my header I spent an hour on.].

  7. I know how you feel, unfortunantly 😦

Leave a Response

