A Happy Birthday

Sky- sorry to edit your post Dee. But I had to say this. This is our 800th published post [936 if you count drafts]!!!! Only a mere 200 more before we reach 1000!

March 20, 2011

I’d just like to take the time to greet my brother, Color Peng, and happy birthday. I know this may not be relevant to the events of today, but I’ve never missed a chance to say Happy Birthday to him on here. It was about 3 days ago.

Few people know him now. Every year, he would become less active. Now, he hardly knows anything about the CPUN. You could only imagine our old days when there were about ten people running the site as active as I was.

The tournament’s been going well and I would like to give my appreciation to those who participated. 🙂 This is our newest post in 3 days.

If your birthday is coming up soon,

COMMENT HERE!

Have a fine week everybody!

-Dee

Always move forward, going straight will get you nowhere.

9 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday Color Peng! 😀

  2. My birthday was back in Feb, the Second, and I remember Color Peng, he’s a cool guy.

    -Charliem21
    I put the fun back in dysfunctional.

  3. Mine is in November… I barely know you Col. P., but happy bday anyways!

  4. 😀 I wonder who won the other parts of the tourneys…

  5. My Birthday is March 25th

  6. I’m gonna make that 1,000th post. 😈

  7. Colour Peng Happy Birthday! 😀

  8. July 18th, that close enough?

  9. Happy happy birthday, happy happy birthday, happy happy birthday…. TO YOU!!!!!!!

    *jiggles around*

    ~Keith

Leave a Response

