My Predictions (2)

Dee: Round 2 results will be posted in a moment. I’m sorry I wasn’t able to judge the last two battles. Exams are coming next week. I’ll do my best to be online this week and judge a match in the third round. 😀 Congratulations to all, and good effort to all of those who were able to make it this far.

BIASED!
Club Penguin Rangers vs Club Penguin Snipers
This is gonna be hard. I find CPS growing, as to being “new”, and CPR attempting to grow, and doing pretty well.
CPFBI vs Cp Green Team
:O a toughy, I am gonna say CPGT will win though.
Red Warriors vs Puffle Warriors
Omg… what’s up with tough ones? I gotta say PW will win though.
Banana Army vs Golden Troops
Bananas vs GT? Bananas lacks troops, but GT doesn’t. I gotta say GT will win this one, sorry Bananas.

BIASED!

-Sky

7 Responses

  1. You might wanna rethink that CPFBI will lose; we just got 3 or 4 new troops TODAY! 😀

  2. Hey. I can choose whoever I want to win. I don’t reconsider. I’m a 6 year veteran. I know how armies “roll”. CPGT will win. And I’m pretty sure they will

  3. Do you now? *Chew*

  4. What does biased mean?

  5. It means it could be completely wrong and stupid I believe. Or something like that. Anyway, good battle CPFBI!

    ~Keith

  6. Thanks 😀

  7. Man, I feel so bad I couldn’t come to the last 2 battles.

    The best chance I’ll get in being able to come and watch is the 4th round. I’ll gladly get the armies to get into our chatbox. We just need a little persuasion. 😛

    BTW Shimmy, try making the next few posts more exciting looking since it’s nearing the finals. 😮

    Thanks ATM and all the judges for handling all this!

Leave a Response

