Round Two!

ATM Edit: Isn’t blue Dee’s edit color? Well, I was talking to my friend Josh on RPF chat yesterday. We got into talk about CPUN. He said he could make a post about CPUN on the CPAC site. Well here it is: http://cpacentral.wordpress.com/2011/03/19/the-club-penguin-united-nations/ BEAST

Shimmy Edit: Round Two is over please can judges post their opinions and a official post will come out tomoz. As with the PW and RW confusion, the descision is that we are going to decide by the numbers each had at the time their arrived and by their pictures or any spectators who were at both RW and PW’s. GT won by default and the other are really tough, I will just like to congratulate CPFBI and CPGT on one of the best battles in a while if you were there you would agree what a great battle that was!

Now all armies are in it to win it, and the final 8 have arrived. Good Luck to everyone left. Here we go:

Club Penguin Rangers vs Club Penguin Snipers

Date: Saturday 19th March

Server: Klondike

Judge: ATM23

Times:

8 GMT

3EST PM

2 CST PM

1 MST PM

12 PST PM

CPFBI vs Cp Green Team

Date: Saturday 19th March

Server: Klondike

Judge: Red Destoyz

Times:

8:30 GMT

3:30 EST PM

2:30  CST PM

1:30  MST PM

12:30  PST PM

Red Warriors vs Puffle Warriors

Date: Saturday 19th March

Server: Klondike

Judge: Dee If not Soccer If not Pwn

Times:

9 GMT

4 EST PM

3 CST PM

2 MST PM

1 PST PM

Banana Army vs Golden Troops

Date: Saturday 19th March

Server: Klondike

Judge: Pwn/Soccer

Times:

7 GMT

2EST PM

1 CST PM

12 MST PM

11 PST

Well Thats it, Make sure to post and remind your troops, Once Again

Good Luck,

Shimmy


33 Responses

  1. There is a slight chance I might not make the battle, I’ll see what I can do.

  2. It’s good that it’s the same times for me.
    Btw, red, im gonna be with CPS for this one.. xD

  3. As am I. CPS is me, and I am CPS.

  4. Lol bananas… Bet they wont show

  5. I am having a party for Japan at my igloo on CP on ice box right now. Please come and dance to help Japan

  6. party over (:

  7. CPGT is commmmiiin.

  8. Goodluck to all. 🙂

    Color Peng’s bday today! 😀

  9. Great! Happy (enter number here) Birthday Color Peng! 😀

  10. Colorpeng is born on St. Patrick’s Day?

  11. Well, happy birthday colorpeng.

  12. Happy B-Day To Color Peng. My friend’s birthday is today as well.

  13. GT has another Tourney Battle at that exact time. Can you make it an hour less?

    • I’ll do my best to update you if Shimmy does change the times for you. 😉

  14. Thanks for time change, we’ll be there. 🙂

  15. It’s strange how the Bananas died so suddenly.. Let’s hope they come. 😉

    Post coming from me soon. Anyone been watching the news lately?

  16. Bananas… I was 3ic but pwn does nothing for them and i couldnt run it cuz idk wat pwns doin and the troops werent there any more. I retired. Its dead RIP. Went small to medium to dead in less than 3 months

  17. Yeah, I think we should do somthing on CP, like a tribute to Japan. Dress in Red and white. Poor people stuck in Japan.

  18. this is not a huge issue but for the Global Defenders banner would you mind putting it in the dimensions 160 x 240 pixels. Thx

  19. @Chaz I definitely think my army will. Poor Japan. They are being very strong about it and i think I would be crazy by now.

  20. Yeah, I think I would be crazy as well.

  21. Good luck CPFBI.

  22. These times don’t make any sense. EST is now four hours behind GMT, not 5. Is the EST time correct, or the GMT time

  23. CPGT’s results against CPFBI. PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU JUDGE!

    http://clubpenguingreenteam.wordpress.com/2011/03/20/the-hardship/

    ~Keith
    P.S. Red told me to do this so he gets better results.

  24. Here are the CPFBI results against Green Team for our judge Red.

    http://clubpenguinsuperpalfanclub.wordpress.com/2011/03/19/cpun-tournament-round-2-2/

    Thanks! 😉

  25. Your site said 1pm PST so Red Warriors turned up at 1pm PST BUT we were then told that it wan’t right because of an error. So your judges claimed that PW turned up at the time that you say was right so they won. You didn’t post that the time was changed so my troops turned up at that time.http://redwarriorz.wordpress.com/2011/03/19/we-beat-pw-2/

    -Charliem21

  26. I saw his troops online. I did. ;D

  27. By the way, Please use PST (Penguin Standard Time) so EVERYONE knows what time it is supposed to be, rather than GMT.

    Shimmy Edit: I don’t know PST

    • @Shimmy It isn’t hard to find out.

  28. He did he really did 😐 xD

  29. The Club Penguin Snipers have defeated the Club Penguin Rangers. I have pictures for your official post Shimmy. Btw, I was there at 1 PST for the PW and RW battle. RW was on CP but no one on chat and PW was mixed up with the times. If anything I think PW should win or we should re-do this one battle.

  30. Chat wasn’t loading, I think there were too many people on.

  31. Who won the battles?

Leave a Response

