The Flags Are Back

Hello There members of this internet world of blogging, chatboxes, and virtual world fighting! This is the Automated Teller Machine himself, Mr. ATM 23! I believe my last post was the 2-year anniversary post. I hope you liked it. Well today I sit here on my comfy chair in front of my High Definition 1080-pixel monitor to tell YOU that the flags from the ‘Flags’ page have indeed, returned. Not to long ago Dee was using the site to generate the animated flags of our members which our members liked very much. He would copy the HTML code and post it onto the flags page and our members would then post it onto their own sites. Well, one day the flag generator suddenly stopped working. I even tried it out myself again and it didn’t work. Well, today I was thinking of this problem and of a possible solution. So I went to the site, and tried it out. I figured out another way to animate the flags than copying the code! All I needed to do is to save the GIF image to my computer than put it here as a picture! Here are the three lates requests from the flag pages. Animated and awesome.

Club Penguin Black Hawks

Scouts Of Club Penguin

Club Penguin Federal Bureau Of Investigation

Brilliant! I’ll now be adding these to the flags page and doing everyone who asks. Want you army’s flag animated? Post the link to the flag in a comment below and I will do it right away. I got 2-3 posts coming up soon. Stay still, don’t move, be cool, they’ll be here soon. Goodbye.

-ATM 23 RPF Head Warlord, CPUN Head Of Secratariat

“Some people wish it would happen, some people want it to happen, then some people make it happen”

8 Responses

  1. Hello, this comment isn’t focued on this post but I would like to apply for a job in the CPUN. Please reply as soon as possible, thanks!

  2. Cool but this post causes some lag lol

  3. Don’t you mean Head Warlord?
    -Sky (Warlord of RPF)

  4. Thank you very much. The scouts of cp love it 😀

  5. @Sky ahaha I wrote this post last week but I’ll change it.

  6. visit my site for a gud rank.
    CPUN RULES

  7. Can I put CPFBI’s animated flag on CPFBI site?

    • Of course Super Pal. That is part of the reason we do them.

Leave a Response

