My predictions

Please note: this is biased, and doesn’t effect the judges descions at all.

Club Penguin Rangers vs Global Defenders of CP
😮 a tough one. As that I am in CPR, and I see how they do. I must say, CPR is just barely gonna win.
Club Penguin Snipers vs Scouts of CP
Another tough one. But as Snipers leader. We will win 😀
CPFBI vs Platinum Warriors
This is an easy one, since Platinum Warriors merged, they are gonna win.
Arctic Warriors vs Club Penguin Green Team
Hands down, Arctic Warriors.
Ninja Freedom Force vs Red Warriors
Red Warriors. It has more experienced leaders (like me and pwn :mrgreen:)
That’s all the armies on the list! Please remember, this post is biased because it just is xD.
-Sky

21 Responses

  1. Sky, I was wondering if you could tell some of your friends about the CP BlackHawks. I’m the only member of the CPBH.

  2. And the Scouts are the remainder of PBCP (the army that the Bananas pretty much ended XD)

  3. U fOrg0t tO putt mee ass exPIrEnCed Leedar!!!!!!!SHIFT1!!!!!!! i damAnd!! thart you puut mea onn Orr elsE…….. I shall kell you in a nooby WaY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SHIFT!!1111!!SHIFTY!!!1111111

  4. Nice predictions. We should have opinion posts like these every time we have a tournament! 😀

  5. wow sky… have you even check CPFBI’s rank page XD XD XD XD, CPFBI get’s 25-30 at everyevent now XD XD ROFL!!!!
    Look at this pic 😆 : http://clubpenguinsuperpalfanclub.files.wordpress.com/2011/02/epic.jpg

  6. CPS could own that. We had 8 on last weekend at an event

  7. How strong is Arctic Warriors? Oh, Green Team is about 5th on 2 small army top 10’s. (CPAE, SMAC).

    Hehehehehe.

    ~Keith CPGT leader

  8. I have done some FanArt of Deedledoo & Me
    Check it out here http://clubpenguinblackhawks.wordpress.com/2011/03/10/mr-deedledoo-fanart/

  9. 8 isn’t that much -.- for medium armies

  10. You aren’t that much, for a yellow puffle 😆 geez. I swear, whenever I have a biased post, people want to prove me wrong, but then when someone else does, I don’t see any if these comments on their post. 😦 I always get the short end.

  11. I like to prove people wrong 😉 lol jk but (I’m your biggest fan) I’m sure CPFBI would either tie or PWN

  12. I have fans *scn*

  13. @Keith CPGT leader

    😉

    arcticwarriorscp.wordpress.com

  14. @Super Pal1 1st comment :

    You say that get you get 25-30 at every event but you show a picture that has a max of 8 people (and 3 are rogues) ? Learn to count then come back . 😐

  15. […] However, in a biased prediction, we are predicted to lose… https://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2011/03/07/my-predictions/ […]

  16. Y0U ARE WRONG GD WILL KILL CPR AND DANCE ON THEIR GRAVES!

  17. Has Anyone seen my FanArt yet?

  18. I understand arctic warriors are strong. I have seen them. I am just saying, CPGT isn’t a small noobish army. Good luck. If CPGT looses I won’t be to surprised.

  19. My predictions for the first two were right *thumbsup*

  20. Also. I said that my predictions were biased. So really. You can’t say that I am a biased poster

  21. I don’t think you are. It is just predictions. 😆

Leave a Response

