MY 2-YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!

Yes, thats right, 2-years and still going. Shut up to those who were going to comment like “I’m already 5 years so shut up you noob”. Sorry this is stickied over your post Dee. Its just that TODAY, FEBRUARY 22 is my 2-year anniversary so I just HAD to post it today. But after today, anyone can unsticky it and post whatever they want over it. (Its February 22 in my time zone of the world so…)

You may be thinking “Ah, 2 year anniversary? Lame, I’ve been here for 4 years”. No, no, no, NO! This is an accomplishment to me. Yeah, I’m still in RPF, GT, TG, and UMA. Its just that I never have time these days to be present at events. And I thank the soldiers and leaders of those armies for letting me stay a moderator rank on chat, and on the ranks. Well lets get to the point of this post. Lets look at my first WordPress post ever! 😀

This is ATM 23 here. My website will begin to be much better throught some day. We will become the greatest Club Penguin army anyone has ever knnown of. So keep checking my website for updates everyday.

Pretty lame isn’t it? But before that, I actually had a cheats site on Blogger for a couple days. But in this post, I will talk about… bleh, nevermind. I have to read a +20 page Sherlock Holmes story and write a summary so I might as well get going. Its been a nice ride so far, I hope it lasts until I retire. Goodbye for now my freinds.

-ATM 23 RPF Warlord, CPUN Head Of Secratariat

“Some people wish it would happen, some people want it to happen, but some people make it happen”

6 Responses

  1. 2 year anneversary for CP, CP warfare, or CPUN?

  2. CP Warfare.

  3. Nice! I won’t say any snyde comments on how long I have been here 😆 I’m not even sure how long. Around the color wars I believe.

  4. Oh, I’m kinda surprised, I’m more experienced than you (I’ve always wanted to say something on the lines of that, EVERYONE in my family is older than me unless you trace to my 2nd cousins).

  5. By the way, the cheats page has been updated, but it still needs more game cheats.

  6. “But before that, I actually had a cheats site on Blogger for a couple days.” – Lol 😆

    Ah.. Happy Anniversary ATM. 😀 I wish I remembered the exact date of my debut here. 😛

    I’ll go look for some cheats Soccer!

Leave a Response

