My Message to ”NW”

These are a few simple thoughts that have been rattling about my head, I trust ladies and gentlemen you will read this with the broadest amount of vision possibly.

Dear Scum of the Earth!

I find it your ignorance and hypocrisy very funny indeed. You claim ACP is authoritarian and tyrannic, these are lies, fellow esteemed leaders of the CP Army Community, I am sure you will agree with me in saying that NW are not a democracy.

Your so called ”Leader”, Vendetta claims to be a Lord, he is no more a Lord than Barack Obama is white. I compare NW to the barbaric Empire of Japan in World War 2. NW have issued one of there many edicts proclaiming that DCP are sub-human species and must be destroyed at all costs, I beg to differ. DCP have done no wrong, We all know what happens to Tyrants dont we. NW – You worship Vendetta like an Apostle from Christ. You have made a grave mistake in making an enemy of ACP.

NW proclaims to rid the Club Penguin world of ACP, you cannot win Vendetta, we can all see through your false lies and your arrogance, we all know you want to create an empire that cannot be destroyed, with you as the Supreme Emperor. WE the free citizens of this land WILL not, CAN not allow this to happen, we must have balance or dictators like you seize your oppurtunity to wreak havoc and chaos.

Mchappy, the ACP Leader has become the victim of Vendettas cruel and twisted mind games, I tell you now Vendetta, we will not succumb to such vile and repulsive behaviour. I have also heard many rumours that you hack people who are against you, I am not scared of you Vendetta, just try and get past my proxy. I also have no doubt that I will become the centre of your hate sphere, along with Mchappy and the DCP Leaders – Alfrondo and Wwebestfan. You have insulted and violated my old army ACP, you cannot win Vendetta, even with your glory hunting allies, the Nachos. You are everything that ACP fights against.

We will not rest until you have been brought to Justice, I make this post not out of personal views, but for the integrity and security of all who have been oppressed by Vendetta. You mercilessly threaten to massacre and destroy any who defend justice and freedom.

We must remain vigilante in our cause, Vendetta must answer for what he has done, I make a promise to you, NW will be defeated. On this day, I call for a union, all armies who are being oppressed by NW, join together and destroy NW! We will take the fight to Vendetta. We will tear down the walls of there beloved Capital City – Fog

The Light is coming for YOU Vendetta

Sincerely, Cas

9 Responses

  1. 🙄 You should at least put a disclaimer saying this is yo ur opinion. Just like Person does at CPAC.

  2. Ah, I hate Vendetta. “he is no more a Lord than Barack Obama is white” xD

    And Pwn, I think we can tell that it is his opinion.

  3. Pwn, do shut up.

  4. The scum…. 😆

  5. Lol bias alert

  6. That was random :/

  7. HA! NW WILL BE EASILY DEFEATED! WHEN CPFBI WAS SMALL WE TIED THEM IN A BATTLE!!

  8. “History is written by the victors.” – MW2

    Whoever wins this giant war will be the ones that people like. Of course, many people have come to hate me because of my membership in NW. I am more of a fan of just fighting on Club Penguin… These flame wars are no fun for anyone. People will fear the winners, so they will always talk in their favor. Luck = Recruits = Winner = Respect

  9. salam charikate nw moi si fayssal mahjoub waana ohibo nw katira waila li9aa 9aribba

Leave a Response

