Hall of Fame Early Inductions

January 25, 2011

Greetings earthlings. :mrgreen:

Reminder: We have..

100,000 Hits!!!

Promos soon!

It’s Dee here again to post about the CPUN Hall of Fame. You may all probably known that we have reached 100k hits on the website. I guess we’ve made our mark in CP Warfare. Little media attention, infamous activities, and hardly any request to get promoted on any major source. Well done guys. You are all a part of this. I’ll mention more about this in my next post. 😉

Anyways! Last time we did this was on November I believe. Hmm. Those nominated last October were officially put on the Hall of Fame page. 🙂

Links:

The people put on the Hall of Fame recently were as follows:

  • Theyt3 – nominated by Soccer793.
  • Charliem21 – inducted

And here are the people I’d like to induct to the Hall of Fame this month:

  • Wyoskyguy
  • Charizard58
  • Houndy66
  • Harvin13
  • Aan10
  • Jd2222/Shimmy2222
  • Jack/Donut
  • Casiusbrutus
  • Spongie555

I know there’s more, and I’d like some time to think about it. If you guys think I forgot someone, please comment here. If you guys think I forgot you try checking the Hall of Fame page. If not, comment here! 😛

About the departments, well, I’ll leave the owners of the ideas to discuss the things for a while, and then I’ll officially open them! 😀

This was a short post. I know. But I don’t want to take the scene from the other people posting on this site. I’m sure the big CPUN fans read more than one CPUN posts a day. 😆 So please, continue reading if you enjoy our posts!

Thanks to Soccer793 who influenced me to induct people who aren’t retired, but mean a lot to me and to everyone. 😉

-Dee

Note: This post was meant to be published on the first week of January. I will be posting again very soon about the new Members page, channels, and job applications. 😆

18 Responses

  1. me me me me me me me me me me me :p 😆

  2. Meh. *WARY*

  3. Generation 3 has arrived.

  4. You could add me (wary)

  5. Thanks Dee 🙂

  6. Dee, check out the email I sent you on jan 20. Can I come back? 😀

  7. Wow Thanks Dee 😀 😀 😀

  8. No offense to everyone but I think the people who should actually be in the Hall Of Fame are the people from 07-09. I mean I don’t even think I deserve to be in the HOF. Just an opinion though.

    But congratulations to those who made it. 😀

  9. First, thanks for putting me up there…
    Second, sorry for not being active (Tests, and all that BS)
    I’ll try to be more active…

  10. New posts coming. Hang on there people. 😀

  11. Join the Mountain Warriors of Club Penguin!

    http://mountainwarriorsofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/

    It would be nice if you put are Banner on your website. Thank you CPUN.

    ~Zach~

  12. What about me? I should be on Hall of fame, for starting CPAE

  13. Obviously, this Hall of Fame is for those who joined their army into the alliance and made a big hit.

    Most of the people in our Hall of Fame are actually leaders of armies, and not reporters.

  14. I was in 09. Suck it.

    Thanks Dee

  15. I’m in the hall of fame now, I just check, [:

  16. Yeah, but only very recently 😦

  17. You know, I’m kinda sad that I couldn’t convince theyt3 to come here.

  18. Oh wow. Thank you so much Dee :D. I am blessed to be in the CPUN HOF. If you want u can get a picture of my penguin.

Leave a Response

