ATM’s Logbook – Entry #1

Hellooo. This is ATM 23, your CPUN Head Of Secratariat, RPF Warlord (Yeah thats right, I got a promo), GT General, and many other ranks that I don’t like to list because it makes me seem like those noobs who join pretty much every army.

So yeah, this is ATM’s Logbook Entry #1. I’ve been really bored lately and I haven’t posted here in a while so I thought “Why not make a post on the CPUN site where every aspect of the post isn’t about Club Penguin Warfare?” So how ’bout it. BOOM. Lets go! I don’t know how much I’llbe doing this but I’ll try to do it every once and a while.

NOTE: Some language in this post is not suitable for young children. I put those little star things on the words. * xD

So the that awsome new movie the “Green Hornet” comes out January 14 in the US. Well on Youtube there is this awsome clip of the movie. KATO IS BEAST.

If that clip is copyrighted or won’t show here for some reason, I say “Screw You America” – Commando717

Well, I sit here bored again after watching numerous clips of the Green Hornet. Just 4 hours till my favorite shows on Cartoon Network start like Star Wars, Ben 10, Generator Rex and all that (Call me a noob for watching those and I’ll beat yo as… nevermind). I also don’t feel like ending this post with 207 words cause then this would be a really lame post. So, now I’m gonna tell ya’ll a story. Me and my team were running laps at basketball practice after school. Then about 7 guys are walking by from this really ghetto high school nearby our school. So they start talking to us like “Work it! RUN RUN RUN!!!!!!” Then my best freind just starts talking back like “Shut the f*** up n****s!!! Go suck either c****s!!!!” Then I notice one of the guys is holding a knife so I’m like “Oh s*** man, shut up that dude has a knife”. So then the whole team just starts dipping back to coach. Man, that was hilarious cause some of the guys on our team were like “Dude, I’m actually sorta scared? Do you think they’ll come looking for us?” I was just cracking up the whole time.

So now I go to my “_____ Of The Day!”. First off, the Song Of The Day!

Jay Richie has been killin’ it lately. Check him out.

Quote Of The Day! “What? Me Worry?” – Kobe Bryant

Person Of The Day is Person1233!!!

Yeah, now I’m pretty bored of typing. Since this doesn’t really have anything to do with Club Penguin Warfare, I don’t care if this is stickied or posted over.

By the way, watch some Kevin Hart, this guy is hilarious.

So that is all. #1 is pretty boring, but I guarantee my other’s will be better. The last thing I have to say is DO NOT let anyone intimidate you.

-ATM 23

“Some people want it to happen, some people wish it would happen, then some people make it happen” – Michael Jordan

4 Responses

  1. Rap?! Rock FTW!!!

  2. GREEN HORNETTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. But you like 2pac Red. xD

  4. Reminder: 100,000 hits bamboozle is today!

Leave a Response

