100,000 HITS BAMBOOZLE!

Shimmy Edit: Dee I have just made a post but there are two stickied posts so I cant post, so when everythings gone can you post my post, I think its very good, well I hope, Thanks 😀

Now first I want to say 👿 YOU ALL BETTER SHOW UP CAUSE THE THINGS I PLAN USUALLY DON’T WORK OUT!!!

Okay, I got that out, I was just angry that only one other person commented on my other post, I honestly don’t care if it doesn’t work out but the fact that I only got one other person makes me sad, it was a big plan 😦 : https://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2011/01/01/project-dsars/#comments.

Now onto the 100,000 HITS BAMBOOZLE!!! If you guys haven’t noticed, we have finally reached 100,000 hits! Now, although I have been in club penguin for awhile, I wasn’t that into CP warfare except for the RBS, which was a small army but one of the most active, it only ended because the owners canceled it. So when these guys reached a certain number of hits, they would throw a party, I loved them, we played find four (I actually beat the supposed “champion”) and sled runs and mancala and we buddied up 🙂 ! Those were the times… so now, there is an oppurtunity to throw a party cause we got 100,000 hits so I want you all to meat me here:

Snow Cone

12:00 Penguin Standard Time

Ski Village

Saturday, 1/15/2011

18 Responses

  1. Dee should of made the 100,000 hits post because its his site :/

  2. We should throw some poo at eachother xD

    • What the hell?

  3. We are all part of this site aren’t we?

  4. What the hell’s up with that what the hell?

  5. Probably my comment xP

  6. I will Probably come. Maybe not but I will try

  7. You should get Dee to announce it as the official 100,000 hits party. That should get more people to come Soccer. 🙂

  8. I don’t know how to contact him plus he will probably read it eventually.

  9. Thanks for this one. 😀 The site and several other WordPress sites weren’t working yesterday. Does this problem occur with you guys too? 😐

    Anyways, I didn’t know we’d get the 10k hits we needed in a day so I wasn’t prepared. But I feel that this site cannot be comparable to any other site that wants to take our ideas now. They will grow, but our site is already up there.

    100,000 hits guys and it’s all thanks to you. 😀 Post by me coming soon. Thanks Soccer – I owe you one.

  10. Awww

  11. Soccer, I would love to go but I have exams that saturday to get into a new school. sorry

  12. Its today!

  13. I’m there already.

  14. I’m the only one there 😦

  15. Oh well, at least you, speed, weren’t going to be here anyways.

  16. Hey man, sorry, I wish I culda went

  17. I would be kinda sad if you came, having only one person feels like more of a downer because well, both people feel lonely.

Leave a Response

