Wednesday 6-Way PB Notice Board

Shimmy Edit: I asked Kieran to tell you guys I will not be active for a while and I hope he did, if he did not I went on Winter Camp, I was away for 1 week but I am back, I will post soon.

December 29, 2010

MATCH WILL BE MAXIMUM 45MIN. – 1 HOUR DEPENDING ON ARMY’S CHOICE

Server – Summit

Time – 10AM PST

Day – Wednesday 29, 2010

Greetings United Nations! 😀 This is Dee here with a sticky post for all people to get in contact easily. If you need to say anything about the tournament, comment here. Ask for CPUN help here for any questions. Post pictures here if you like.

Judgement Day will be in 1-2 days depending on how fast we can interview our judges and how many pictures we’ll find from each army’s sites. Stay tuned for that post. For the meantime, take pictures of the battle and upload them in a post at your site.

  • All information on the 6-Way Royal Rumble PB itself is located here.
  • CPUN chat is located here.

Details:

  • What: Battle between AW, CPR, CACP, CPEM, ACPA, and DCP
  • When: Saturday, December 27 2010
  • Where: In the neutral server of Summit

    Time(s):

  • 10 AM PST
  • 11 AM MST
  • 12 PM CST
  • 1 PM EST
  • 6 PM UK (GMT)

RULES:

  • Armies may not bring allies who are not listed in the six participating armies. But, armies may team up against other armies and form a temporary alliance. In the end, each army must have already vanquished the other – and that is why it is a temporary alliance.
  • To defeat an army, armies will have to either outnumber the army by the end of the battle time, make the army retreat, or have the army surrender.
  • Armies must stay inside of the server Summit. They may chase each other around in all rooms. Judges will be roaming around the whole server to inspect and observe.
  • NO HACKS OR BOTS
  • Recruiting during the battle is allowed

Attention: The use of hacking and the bringing of other allies will be noted down by the judges.

So yep. Judges or any CPUN Staff, take pictures and note down things. 😀 The match will take 45mins to an hour if the battle really gets there. Goodluck to all armies! May the best army win!

ALL QUESTIONS HERE! 🙂

-Dee

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. 1st!

  2. I’m on CPUN Chat right now.

  3. Good Job To All The Armies 😉

    -Gostt, CPEM.

  4. Damn it! I woke up late…

    I notified all the armies involved yesterday though. 🙂

  5. CPEM totally won xD
    -Sky, CPEM

  6. Why is it called Judgement Day? Kinda like the end of the world.

  7. Hello my name is Mjgreico i am a new offical judge of cpun

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: