The Retirement of Pwn.

From Nacho Site:

The time has come to retire. There is no respect in this army. I went from 2IC to Highest member rank in 2 weeks. Something is seriously screwed up. I will be back someday. Believe me. So I will save my history for another time. When that time comes, the people listed here will be put again.

Dash A: You are my real life friend. Thank you for creating FRW with me and helping me lead. It was a blast. I know you are not reading this, but thank you.
Zipper: Thanks leading FRW’s rival army!
All FRW troops: You probably aren’t reading this, but thank you. For those of you who don’t know, FRW was my very first army. I created it, and Dash A helped it along by helping me create it.
Oagal: Didn’t know you, but you created ACP.
Person: There’s so much to say! You’re the best Nacho EVER in my opinion. Thanks for being my friend (sorta) and being a mentor for me.
Puckley: You are still my friend today. One of the nicest Nachos you could meet.
Gamer: Wow. One of my best friends in the Nachos. Thank you for leading MSF, and all the other crap I was in lead by you lol. If MSF had succeeded, maybe I wouldn’t be retiring today!
King Kinz: My first friend in the Nachos. Purple FTW.
Aka: Cool beans.
50: Eh, you were ok. Thanks for being my friend near the end.
Tan: My friend. You’d better let me back in after Aids is gone!
Foo Fighters (Hades): My pal. Thanks for leading all those dead end armies lol.
Shad: SHADDEH PATTEH
Linkin: (pce)
Aids 354: Ads was my friend, You are not my friend. Thanks for being the single reason for me retiring. You are out to get me. I know it. Or, at least you were. Hope you get overthrown!
Matt: My best friend at the end. When you get 3IC, make sure I get mod back.
Hockey: Thanks for writing the awesome story!
Alessa: Sorry about all the times I was mean to you. Forgive me?
Dash: I just couldn’t leave you out of my post. You, my friend, are outstanding. I’m your angel!
The Nachos: Thanks for being awesome for 1 year, 11 months, and 14 days!

Remember to thank Ads 354 for making me retire! Congratulate him on his victory. Congratulations Ads, you are the reason I am retiring. I WILL BE BACK SOMEDAY!
For not the last time,
-Pwn

I will still be with CPUN! I am NOT retiring from CPUN!

2 Responses

  1. Sorry to see you go but there is no reason to retire because of someone else. YOU retire cause YOU want to.

  2. If your gonna be back, that means your taking an inactivity in cp warfare… Xd

Leave a Response

