Back in the business

Hey everyone guess who’s back?

Speed015 here and I am back for a while, I have recently found a lot of free time on my hands so I remember the CPUN and my old sites. So I’m back to help out. I know I’m probably too old for this but I don’t care because some of you I have grown attacted to (if that is possible) so I wanna help out anyway I can. Please tell me if I can help out in anyway possible.

I don’t know if this is agaisnt the rules but I’m gonna put it anyway. I made a new site and made Soccer and Dee (don’t know if they are active still) editors on it. It’s just about random stuff but it is also about Club Penguin. It’s mostly just a place for everyone to keep in contact but it will also be a place to contact me and I will post the posts I put on here also on there and I will try to put some Club Penguin news on there because my brother has recently gotten into Club Penguin so I can go on his account and find things out. Click here for my new site Random Incoporation.

I hope I can help out in anyway possible so please contact me to tell me.

-Speed015 ~ Number Zero (Zen)

6 Responses

  1. 😀 Welcome Back!

    And yes, Soccer and Dee are still active.

  2. Okay, thanks ATM [=
    I can’t beielve all the new people here

  3. Speed!!!!!!! How are you??

  4. SPEED!!! YOU CAME BACK ON 3 PEOPLE I KNOW’S BIRTHDAYS!!!

  5. It’s great to see you home old friend. We’ve been missing you.

    Stay for the holidays! 🙂

    BTW, remember the Club Penguin Rangers, our old allies? They’re back with Red Destoyz and Fishpop! 😮

  6. Thats so cool Dee [=
    I can’t wait to start becoming more active, I missed you all.

    And yes Soccer I came back from retirement

    I probably gonna stay for longer then the hoildays. I might stay for the year 2011.

    Thanks everyone…
    Oh yeah, and what can I do to help?

Leave a Response

