My entrance l l Army in focus:Ice Vikings l l The next World War?

Hello CPUN I am Charizard58 also, but call me Char. I would like to thank Dee  for making me author on CPUN. I don’t know what to post first of the 10 things happening in CP Warfare. So here’s the Table of Contenent!

Table of Contenent

1. Charizard’s introducion

2. Army in focus: Ice Vikings

 3. The next world war?

     _______________________________________________________________

Hello finaly let’s beging with my post my introducion.

A friend told me about CP Armies even thouhg I quit CP like 2 years ago, so I decided to check out these armies.

Who am I? I’m Charizard58, and I found CP Armies two weeks before The  Mammoth War (Also know as World War 6 in the begging of the war), I actually observed CP Armies before I join so I wouldn’t be a complete noob. I joined ACP and it’s beggining battles in The Mammoth War gave me quick sucess.

After a month of fighting I earned two promotion from Corplral to Seargent with an extra promo I became a Staff Seargeant and then the Mammoth War was over. After that I joined the ACPTR after I graduated from the ACPTR with an a+ I joined the Ice Vikings 2nd gen.

After a while of being in IV, I bonded to it, it was definatley hard to gain promos even today i’m still a 1st Lieutenant since I joined it 3 moths ago. But I met great friends. It is definately my favorite army for now ;).

A while after I joined the Defense of CP which I also bonded and still in it now as leader, and more important stuff I don’t feel like saying.

No need to make this part long and all some extra stuff.

Username: Charizard58

Nickname: Char

Person I most hate: Darthrobbyo

Favorite Color: Blue

Favorite Book series: Percy Jackson and the Olympian and The Hero’s of Olympus and Pendragon.

      _____________________________________________________________________________________

Now here’s this army I think has a spot at growing they are Ice Vikings of CP, not beacuse i’m biased (Ok maybe a little XD)

So let me explain the Ice Viking’s and stuff.

Two best friends in real life, one was Bottlefanta (Anyone recognize his name?) and the other one is, someone very famous everyone here should know him, he was Bobcatboy10.

In the 1st gen IV maximum ammount of troop was 20 they were a medium army nearly large. But school came along and IV got inactive. Bottlefanta went to IW were he would become 4ic, and Bob went to ACP where he is now leader.

After a year (I think) Bottlefanta retired from IW, and started the 2nd gen of IV this generation was strong, since it was like Bottlefanta screaming in his retirement “Hey guys i’m leaving IW and starting a new army called IV heres the link!” (No offence XD)

So after getting in the top ten,  Bottle left left for a while which made IV fall after that IV have never been able to get back to their old size.

Even untill today IV is still struggling to grow, but now they are slowly growing aging. Who knows we might even see IV go to large aging.

And no I did not make this part just beacuse i’m in IV (Okay maybe I did)

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

The next world war is coming? It is. So it see’ms the Nacho leader 50 said in a new post.

Begging quote:

It’s time we stand up for ourselves.  Stop taking the abuse from the dictatorship and do something about it.  They somehow have the right to create laws without any other army approving, yet when the majority of the other armies want a law to pass and they don’t they have the power to not allow it to pass.  We’ve been allowing them to get away with it for a very long time.  It’s simply not right and it’s about time we fix this mess!  Everyone.  Order 39 is now in effect.  We must beat ACP to the ground and demolish them!

Show those Green Bastards who’s the BOSS!  In case ACP does not know, they aren’t the only army out there.  We are going to fight ACP until their power is reduced.  I don’t wanna hear any B.S about beef with armies for a stupid reason.  We need to come together as one gigantic force and take down the enemy.  In this situation we are fighting for something we truly believe in.  That my friend is what makes a true war.  The Nachos, Ice Warriors, Team Gold, Crystal Warriors, MFW, and Fire Angels have officially declared war on ACP. We invite your army to join us and take down ACP too.  We could use the help.  I think it’s fair to name this war “Order 39″ after Omega39 one of the few people brave enough to question ACP’s dictatorship.  This is for all the armies who have been constantly abused by ACP, this is for the rights of each soldier harassed by them, and most importantly this is for the essence of Club Penguin Armies!

Our goal is to beat down ACP enough until their size and power is drastically reduced.  We are going to overthrow the government and that is Oagal, Boomer, Dry, and Bob.  I’m expecting ACP to try and convince each army that they are not corrupt and possably even say the Nachos are corrupt.  Do not feed into it.  ACP will try it because they are desperate.  Every army that helps the alliance will get a reward out of it along with ACP not dictating us anymore.

End quote.

So what will happen know? I was in CW chat when I joined and found a troop was talking to a member about a “Secret Alliance”. The troop quickly stop talking when he realized when I was in the chat. I left thinking it was nothing, oh boy was I wrong.

A while after I went to ACP chat finding Mchappy searching for allies, and claiming NW and IW will help ACP. So what will happen, this war will definately affect small armies, and it might take a drastic change of CP armies, forever.

Now ACP has started the “Last Infantry” which is an alliance to take down the Nachos.

Here is what Mchappy 2ic of ACP said.

We are possibly entering a World War against our rivals; Nachos. We need all ACP to be on Club Penguin and on Chat often! We will have many Raids over this Weekend and it’s very important to make them. The Nachos are looking to overthrow Bob, Boomer, Dry, and Oagal which makes no sense. Boomer and Oagal have nothing to do with ACP, Dry is only VP and doesn’t really Lead ACP or anything whistle Bob is ACP Leader… ACP is expected to be Recruiting on Mammoth and then when ordered to Raid Nachos. Do you think we are going to let their Allies get away? No. ACP will also be Raiding their Allies, so you must be prepared. The Nachos have been very ignorant and immature with their Postings, they continue to Flame and will always. ACP is known as the “Look-Up-To-This-Army” and “This Army is too nice to do anything.” I’m done with Mr. Nice Army. ACP will not hold back, ever. ACP will continue our attack until the Nachos surrender or ACP has taken too much damage. I hate trying to be the “nice person” so we will release all our energy on Nachos. I know we can take ‘em ACP; We can never give up fate on this goal of finally conquering the Nacho Empire. And the Nachos excuse, pathetic. What Laws/Rules have we passed recently? It’s been forever since we’ve done that, as you can tell our Senate is falling. You are the ones that made the War Server System, You are the ones that couldn’t take ACP saying “We don’t agree”, You declared War on jealous/rage. Nothing is wrong with ACP’s Government if there was, ACP can take care of it. You can’t just declare War on us because of our Government because you think it’ll help us, it hurts us. All Armies thrive on a Dictatorship; It’s usually the only way. I’d love to see an Army that is pure, 100%, Democracy. You are declaring War to get Number 1 which is not a bad thing but if you want Number 1 do it alone. That’ll prove that you deserve it but you and 8/10 of the Armies in the Top Ten will prove nothing. In my eyes you can’t Lead your own Army if you can’t fight another Army 1 on 1. Bri, Sky, Zayer and I had a min-meeting discussing it and all (except Sky) agreed that this War is pure idiotic. You have nothing to gain in this War, why can’t you give it a rest? You are jealous.

I wasn’t shocked from it, it usually always happens. I told all ACP Chat and at that quick moment The Shadows have risen. Nachos have decided to make this a Allies War, which firstly ACP said it WASN’T. Apparently they gathered all these Armies to help them make ACP fall. I will be updating this list (look below) of Nachos Allies.

  • Team Gold
  • Crystal Warriors
  • Black Panthers
  • Red Warriors

I got very furious and started to spread the word. I went to all Chats I could and gather our Armies, Recruits and what an accomplishment we have now (look below.) Soon ’The Last Infantry’ will become more popular. Our Alliance will consist of:

  • Underground Mafias Army
  • Snow Fighters
  • Team Red
  • Watex Warriors
  • Doritos of Club Penguin
  • Rebel Penguin Federation
  • Sun Warriors
  • Artic Penguin Server Army
  • Army of Republic
  • Golden Troops
  • Defense of Club Penguin
  • Light Warriors
  • Sleet Bandits
  • Blue Army
  • Rebel Alliance
  • Red Penguin Army
  • Night Ninjas
  • Earth Warriors
  • Red Raiders
  • Club Penguin Union
  • Rainbow Penguin Army
  • Fire Angels
  • Night Warriors
  • Ninja Scouts
  • Penguin Alliance
  • Green Forces
  • The Mammoth Defenders

And of course we have the Neutral Armies:

  • Ice Warriors
  • Mysterious Freedom Warriors
  • Roman Fire Warriors

Now you’re thinking; What is this ‘The Last Infantry’? And what is their purpose? The Last Infantry (I couldn’t think of another name, we can change this whenever) is a infantry of Soldiers of Armies that are prepared to attack Nachos. What is their purpose? I (and many others) noticed that Nachos really don’t deserve their 3rd place spot and many Armies deserve to be at least above them. We’re a infantry at our last stand and will do anything to push the Nachos down the Rankings. Once them and their Allies are out of the Rankings a new generation of Armies will occur and we will have a Top # Alliance like in 2007.

The shadows will not go away. 

(If you confused on “The Shadows”/”The Last Infantry” part (look above; “The shadows have emerged themselves”/”The Last Infantry…), let me explain. The Alliance will be all in the color: Black – when Invading/Defending from the Nachos. The Alliance will use http://xat.com/theacp when at Battles. The Uniform is literally anything Black hence ‘The Shadows” and usually infantries have cool black uniformies. Any more questions please Comment them here.)

So know, let’s look at the sides.

Nacho’s Alliance:

  • Team Gold
  • Crystal Warriors
  • Black Panthers
  • Red Warriors
  • Nachos

The Last Infantry Alliance (ACP)

  • Underground Mafias Army
  • Snow Fighters
  • Team Red
  • Watex Warriors
  • Doritos of Club Penguin
  • Rebel Penguin Federation
  • Sun Warriors
  • Artic Penguin Server Army
  • Army of Republic
  • Golden Troops
  • Defense of Club Penguin
  • Light Warriors
  • Sleet Bandits
  • Blue Army
  • Rebel Alliance
  • Red Penguin Army
  • Night Ninjas
  • Earth Warriors
  • Red Raiders
  • Club Penguin Union
  • Rainbow Penguin Army
  • Fire Angels
  • Night Warriors
  • Ninja Scouts
  • Penguin Alliance
  • Green Forces
  • The Mammoth Defenders

Netural:

  • Ice Warriors
  • Night Warriors

Now unlike most war, ussualy it is multiple armies aginst ACP, but know it is multiple armies with ACP, without IW and NW, the Nachos will have a major disadvantage, so will this turn to an all out World War? Or will it just be a major conflict?

Update: In the Battle of Snow Forts, The Last Infantry easily deafeted the Nacho Alliance, the nachos surrenderd the whole war, but now ACP is deciding to either keep attacking the Nachos, or leave them be.

This part was rushed so many spelling errors and such. 

Charizard58  Hmm my first post I see so many errors. 😛

17 Responses

  1. NW has joined ACP alliance .

  2. I urge all small armies to step up and fight against ACP. ACP is a corrupt government, and will continue to iuse intimidation to its advantage.
    -321Fishpop, Commander In Chief of CPR
    http://www.cprclubpenguinrangers.wordpress.com

  3. Also, Dee, I dont want to sound like a jerk or anything, but I am eager to take up your offer as a author on CPUN. Please try to get in touch with me on the matter. Also, I think a chatroom for CPUN would be beneficial for meatings on soforth.
    -Fish 🙂

  4. Nice to meet you Char!!!!!! Im a IW head major and senator.Ive been in CPUN for 2+ years so ask me anything about our history if need:d

  5. Cool jared!

  6. good reporting charizard. Facts, no opinions
    dee, you can reach me at 321fishpop@gmail.com

  7. nvm NW wasnt in the alliance .

  8. I know who’s in or out ioi, can I call you ioi :D?

  9. Who says AR are meduim yet. We have been consitently getting 12+. http://bluejaysdontrulejk.wordpress.com/

  10. Add the supreme army of cp to acp alliance. Sacpthesupremearnyofcp.wordpress.com

  11. Sorry I never commented on this early. Hello Charizard! I’m RPF Major General and CPUN Justice. 😀

  12. Same here Atm. XD

    WELCOME CHARIZARD! 😀

  13. not kewl man………. not kewl FAGGOT

    • Guess what, you’re the faggot. Lay off Charizard and everyone else.

  14. unfare for nachos and most of nacho allies arent even real

  15. The person you hate most…Kinda mean but I am in ice vikings too so I can relate, and congrats on making it to this site.

  16. nice report char (Y) i didnt even know about this war
    oh well 😀 ROCK ON IV!!

Leave a Response

