A New CPUN Division?

Donut here,

Now, I’ve been thinking, everyone thinks that CPUN is a reporting website, which is partly is, they also think it’s an advertising site, which it partly is. But, I myself, have a new idea for the Club Penguin United Nations. I have an idea, which could indeed, make this organization, indeed unique. Now, what does every United Nations organization, the EU and allies all have in common, what’s the one thing they share? If you said Government, nope, if you said Strippers, Nope, if you said nothing, that’s sorta wrong. The thing they all have in common is that they all have a warfare division. I’m thinking of a Warfare Division, or a sort of “Secretary of Defense” type of thing. But, of course it’s entirely up to you.

Anyone see that logo before? Well, I’m thinking of using that logo for our Defense Division if we happen to create one, so I will put it up to poll. Also, yes, that logo is from the new game, Halo: Reach (Credit to Bungie.net) but, I’m thinking that a CPUN “Noble Team” would be really popular, and a grand, and great idea. Of course, this is just a suggest, but by far, my best.

I honestly think this idea would be great, if you think it should pass, and would be a great idea, then I will discuss with Dee and Co. right away about how we plan to set this out, It’ll be awesome guys, I promise.

Here’s a video of Halo: Reach, It will keep you guys entertained until the results:

-Emile .AKA. Donut-

13 Responses

  1. Yes, I am a hardcore Halo: Reach fan, Yes, I do want CPUN to have this Division, yes I do want CPUN to succeed.

  2. Good Post Donut. I don’t have a Xbox 360 or a PS3 (Only a PS2) so I don’t have Halo Reach. But ever since I heard of Halo Reach I’ve been reading about the story and watching a bunch of videos on it. And I do really like this idea. I support this. 😉

  3. can u post somthin bout blue puffle army
    http://www.gonebaty.wordpress.com

  4. Nice! Two things!

    1. I’m a hardcore Halo fan.

    2. Nice idea 😀

    3. Brick Walls are awsome.

  5. Wait , I posted 3 things oops.

  6. Nice

    P.S. For how long were we all able to hover over icons?

    • I think that started today.

  7. We had a War/Defence Division lead by Itachi6Dark once. And then given to his Assistant Minister of War which was Benu2. then I believe Godplayer took over the last generation.

    Great idea, I love Halo! 😮 But I think this goes down the CPUN’s Security Council. You can call it War Division/Security Council. We get people who want to volunteer to be in it to help other armies in trouble in return for us being able to promote their names. 😀

    What icons? 😮

  8. That’s nice. We’ll stand out from other organisations like CPUN by doing these things.
    But what are the other orginisations?
    What’s the ANTA website, anyways? I’ve been wondering that since Order 67.

  9. Uhh,I dont think we should do any departments its just a waste of time.Its active for 3 months then it becomes de-funct.

  10. What about some sort of recruitment group, if an army is dying/falling there would be a organization to help them.

  11. That is part of what CPUN is, helping armies.

  12. just wondering … do you have Red Dead Redemption ? XD

Leave a Response

