Ideas

Sky Edit:  I dont know what color my edit color is, but ill say its light blue… and Dee, can i make a post (or try to) with a new army of the week?
Yea, as some of you know, I’m the leader of RSCP and formal leader of NTCP(now destroyed, as said millions of times)

1) I think CPUN should have a site or page for telling the nations problems, it would make more people want to join the CPUN
2) I think we should raise our values, maybe make the site into a .com, despite the part it costs money, it would help in getting more people into the CPUN
3) We should have a tactics page, tactics for all armies to use
4) We should update the ‘monthly’ army to the ‘weekly’ army, so that we can exchange armies faster
and last but not least,
5) I think we should change the ‘nations’ page back to the ‘members’ page

You get what I’m feeling? I have strong hope for this, and all nations (whether i like them or not -.-)
~-~Sky~-~Marcus~-~Agrippa-~

14 Responses

  1. Nice post. 😀

    I’ll be giving a job to Marcus and CHARIZARD soon. I’ll also try promoting Rex and Chumpo’s ideas.

    Our Featured Army is usually weekly. But I haven’t been able to check on which army deserves it yet for the past few weeks because I’ve been busy. This post just gave me an idea. We could make a weekly ‘Check-Up’ post in which armies can tell us their status, and this will also be day in which Division Managers can report on which army in their division is strong, and which are dead (thus we can replace the army quickly).

    We could change the Request page into something else for questions amd SOS and also, I can contact a few good people who I can ask for Tactics and compile them in a Tactics page and credit the owners. 🙂

    Nice post! 😀
    -Dee

  2. One of the hardest tactics I know is the one I created. “Side Shuffle”
    http://teamredsecondgen.wordpress.com/ Look at the tactics page

  3. I’m good with the first idea, not so much the rest. Every army has their own tactics, people have budgets, monthly will give an army time to shine, and I just like Nations better.

  4. Dee you promised me a author on here I am still not one you said you would do it ages?
    Shimmy

  5. good post sky! 🙂

    ~gostt Recon Spartans of CP

  6. @Shimmy
    I told you some timr ago to commrnt so that I could see your e-mail through your comment. Try logging into your WP account and then commenting here.

    Soccer, you do have some points there about the featured army. We’ll work that out. 😉

  7. I only agree to Number 3.

  8. only number 3??

  9. And I strongly disagree with the tactics, it sounds dictating. Like, “All armies have tou se these tactics.” That means an army will know exactly what the other is doing. TACTICS TO THEMSELVES!

  10. you dont Have to use them, but you can if you want

  11. Yeah but just the fact that your trying to do that, I’m just saying it seems kinda powerful and I thik armies would do better with their own during wars.

  12. I like idea’s 1 and 5. So yeha.

  13. good point soccer… i hadn’t thought of it that way

  14. @dee what job do u plan to give me?

Leave a Response

