Rex5556/Ideas

Hi everyone. I am a new member of the CPUN staff. I have been in CP armies for now about 3 1/2 years. I am currently the Leader of Team Red 2G. I have lot’s of ideas for CPUN. Some of them are listed here.
A Huge CPUN tournament- Similar to the Legend Cup
A CPUN Battle- Basically a battle inviting all the CPUN armies.
CPUN’s Army Franchise- Basically similar to the NBL. The Armys would be put into their divisions a battle everyone in their division and a certain percentage of the armies not in their division. Then the Top 1-4 armies would playoff for the championship. Or something like that.

Anyway that’s all from me today.
~Rex5556

5 Responses

  1. I’m done with tournaments, I could’ve sworn we had one like every 2 months.

  2. The last 2 ideas just seem like details to the first one.

  3. The Strong troops army led by me, just had a little war with ACP. that is my report. they will report you guys the rest. Ask them.
    bob and icey were there.

  4. Tourny’s held in the CPUN were never finished by the creators themselves.

    But I do believe that the CPUN needs to get its armies active before doing such things. I tell you, hold a tourny in the middle of a golden age and you’ll hit big.

  5. Congrats! I hope you enjoy your job in the CPUN
    @Dee or Atm,
    Could I help in over looking army sties/armes/training??

    ~Sky~

Leave a Response

