The Truth Hurts

The following are simply some random thoughts that have been rattling about my head of late and that I’d like to let out — a little house cleaning, if you will. One of the first facts we should face is that Dryvit is an opportunist. That is, it is an ideological chameleon, without any real morality, without a soul. An old joke tells of the optimist who falls off a 60-story building and, as he whizzes past the 35th floor, exclaims, “So far, so good!” But it is not such blind optimism that causes Dryvit’s coadjutors to think that they can promote mediocrity over merit. Dryvit embraces conformism with open arms. And if that seems like a modest claim, I disagree. It’s the most radical claim of all.

I use such language purposefully — and somewhat sardonically — to illustrate how Dryvit keeps trying to legitimize the fear and hatred of the privileged for the oppressed. And if we don’t remain eternally vigilant, he will really succeed. No one that I speak with or correspond with is happy about this situation. Of course, I don’t speak or correspond with quasi-devious, jaded rotters, Dryvit’s deputies, or anyone else who fails to realize that Dryvit’s prevarications are not an abstract problem. They have very concrete, immediate, and unpleasant consequences. For instance, solecism is not merely an attack on our moral fiber. It is also a politically motivated attack on knowledge. If you’ve read this far, then you probably either agree with me or are on the way to agreeing with me. Call me a cynic, but it is singularly apt that I haven’t the foggiest idea why Dryvit wants to rally for a cause that is completely void of moral, ethical, or legal validity. The mere mention of that fact guarantees that this letter will never get published in any mass-circulation periodical that Dryvit has any control over. But that’s inconsequential, because only the impartial and unimpassioned mind will even consider that the picture I am presenting need not be confined to Dryvit’s Right Wing Policies. It applies to everything he  says and does.

What a cunning coup on the part of Dryvit’s slaves, who set out to overthrow democratic political systems and got as far as they did without anyone raising an eyebrow. Dryvit does, occasionally, make a valid point. But when it says that it is not only acceptable, but indeed desirable, to commit confrontational, in-your-face acts of violence, intimidation, and incivility, that’s where the facts end and the ludicrousness begins. Dryvit loves getting up in front of people and telling them that he  is the ultimate authority on what’s right and what’s wrong. He then boasts about how he’ll  impose ideology, control thought, and punish virtually any behavior he disapproves of one day. It’s all part of the media spectacle that is Dryvit . Of course, he  soaks it up and wallows in it like a pig in mud. Speaking of pigs and mud, Dryvit’s worshippers claim to have no choice but to remove society’s moral barriers and allow perversion to prosper. I wish there were some way to help these miserable, dim-witted dunderheads. They are outcasts, lost in a world they didn’t make and don’t understand. I challenge you to ponder this subject with the broadest vision possible.

If you need the hard facts, be my guest.

  • Dryvit Corrupted the ACP Senate during his term, Appointing people to the senate, He Even Appointed myself in the Hope to Control me. That was where he made his mistake.
  • Dryvit Bribes People For His own Gain, An Example you Might Ask- There was a proposal going around to remove a Senator, who will remain unnamed. i was going to vote FOR this proposal, However I was told if i was going to vote to impeach this senator that he would have me removed from the senate.
  • Dryvit Removes People who are against him. Example- Motor20,Former 3ic. Motor Spoke out against Dry and was apparently accused of not doing his duty and GUESS WHAT! …………..DEMOTED!
  • When Dryvit stood down as leader, His Reign of Tyranny Continued, According to My Reliable Source, Dryvit used his Recently Promoted Brother Divotoo To Exploit His Gains. Dryvit also made himself co leader which is illegal due to the Re-joining Law. He Remained a Main Owner on Chat, Banning and Guesting people who spoke against him.
  • All Of this Led up to his removal by the very own Boomer20 and Oagalthorp. This my friends was the one of the best things that ever happend to ACP.
  • Much to My Sorrow Dryvit was Awarded The Medal of Honor By Saint The Former Leader putting a bad name on all the legends like David Shawn and Orcacam and Boomer20 who earned that medal through they’re devotion and service, Dry continues to remain an owner on ACP Chat.

And His new Army ”Gators” What a Joke. I’ll say no more about that…. for now

If you still believe Dryvit  is a ”God and Saviour”, Then im sorry to say this but you must have some sort of mental retardation.

Now For Dryvit’s Response to My Post- I’ll post that as soon as he does respond or if that coward does respond.

Hope You Found that Helpful.

~Max

UMA Leader

Former ACP 2ic, VP and 4 time senator.

21 Responses

  1. You realize we are kids – teens, we don’t need a big long speech with words that nobody cares about. You can just give out the reasons you don’t like Dryvit.

  2. I have to admit, most of it is true.

  3. Cas, why accuse others of what you have been accused of yourself? Why is Dryvit being accused of being power hungry any different than you being accused of it several times in the ACPTR?

  4. Hope you don’t mind that I archived this on my site.

  5. @soccer, your obviously not old enough to read the big scary words. It’s ok, you’ll get there. I thought this post to be fonomanal and im glad that wrong is being done right.

  6. Dude, if your goin to make a rant about who is a bad ACP leader, try Saint. She did NOTHING when she was leader, she had her 2ic’s do the work.She RARELY came on and MISSED most of the battles. So ya, compared to Saint, Dryvit is a saviour.Well, I don’t think he’s a saviour, he’s a bit better then her though.When Fort57 retired, ACP went dowhill from there.That’s why I quit. =D

  7. Actually I am, it just annoys me. He is trying to look smart but he really doesn’t have to, it is not like he is actually giving out this speech in some real-life organization. The CPUN mainly contains people from 9 – 18 (or around that, I don’t know dee’s age)

    • Dee is like 15 or 16. And I’ve never seen a 18 year olds in CP Warfare. I’ve only seen 2 17-year olds though. Dalton and Omega from RPF.

  8. Saint did work, she was just on vacation for a while and was the type of person that didn’t make many posts…

  9. Somebody obviously has too much free time on his hands.

  10. ACP has corruption all around.The public just doesnt notice it.

  11. Yeah, she was on vacation for a long time, and with a army like ACP?You need to make posts to connect with your troops.It seemed like she avoided it.Atleast Dryvit made enough posts to connect.And Why did Saint go on vacation the time she was ACP leader? Making the 2ic do the work?Sounds like a figurehead to meh. 😕

  12. Hello

    If you have been a long time member of this site you whould no me . If you dont know who i am im markjonny and best friend of acpambassador he was my friend . And i just want to say this is all POINTLESS this is all a humongous waste of your time . When they have wars you cant tell who won. And this is a childs game . Im 11 im older than i used to be when i played but i haved abadined this game but i have came back just for intertanment . Some of these rulers of this cpun have just joined a month ago it seems . And they r rulers ?

    Dee: Seems like you lost some spelling skills as you grew, old friend. Nice to see you. XD

  13. I remember you.

  14. A waste of time for people over the age of 13.

  15. I’m pretty sure half of the CPUN is over 13 (not including me unless you count a year from now because I will probably still be playing).

    • I turn 13 at the end of November.

  16. kingjared is right…

  17. Well written, and I agree.

    However, my opinion doesn’t matter as much as it used to 😛

  18. Hmmm, I agree with you Cas. I want to see if he will respond. Also, why are some of you people going against Cas “He is trying to look smart but he really doesn’t” wtf, thats Cas’ opinion. Just deal with it. :l

  19. Well i dont care about your birthday its just i meant in that range

Leave a Response

