New Ideas?

Hello CPUN, Donut here. Sorry for my recent inactiveness, this has been a few chaotic few weeks, also I have recently Retired from Club Penguin Warfare, but just like I promised Dee, I’m here to help out with the CPUN!

Now, onto the main topic of this post. I was having a discussion with one of my friends, we were thinking of different things, instead of Just Club Penguin Warfare. We suggested in having things that all people can adapt too, we came up with a few weird and wonderful ideas. Two of the most popular ones were, a Club Penguin Wizardry place and a Club Penguin Mafia. Now, the point of these would be to expand on CP, instead of having, CP, then Bloggers, Then Warfare, we could expand on this. There could be more clans who set up different leagues of their own. So, as normal, I would like to set up a poll to what YOU think, you could be making a CP Clan of your own, and expand on your own era of a different thing for CP.

***Donut67890***

17 Responses

  1. NICE IDEA! *thumbs up*

  2. ?

  3. I don’t think CP wizardry would work out although it is somewhat possible but CP mafias sound cool.

  4. Dee…..Done it yet?

  5. I also think we should Have a CPUN Senate. I have some great ideas for some Issues. Such as a CPUN Protection Policy. Like if you are apart of the CPUN, If you get hacked you have a 2 week period where you can’t be invaded/slash declared war on etc. It would increase the number of armies joining CPUN and the site hits.

    • I don’t think we have enough people to create a Senate and stay active in it.

  6. We do have a senate, just not people in it which means we need like ACP and Watex standards of hits to keep this running.

  7. Good thing we’re all giving in ideas. 🙂

  8. iPhone, so you have AT&T!? YES!

  9. Hey Donut, you told me to h*** an army. I did it.

  10. WHAT!?

  11. I don’t have AT&T. 😀

    Someone should post now. 😮 Hold a General Assembly or something..

    • Thats a meeting right? xD

  12. We need a neeed a post guys Dee Pwner Ads Rio Donut ATM Someone post already also Dee its been 40 days can I be an author now
    Shimmy

  13. I am really active and other good ideas

    • If you have ideas come to the GA this Saturday.

  14. GUYS PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CAN we have a Huge Tourney

Leave a Response

