Fjord Frenzy! :D

The Nachos are holding the Fjord Frenzy and Ads asked me if I could post about it on the CPUN Site. The Nachos are inviting ALL CPUN members to come to the Fjord Frenzy. Here is the info!

Fjord Frenzy

Where: Fjord

Rooms: Anywhere you want to battle

When: Sunday, September 5

Times:

11:00 A.M PST

12:00 P.M MST

1:00 P.M CST

2:00 P.M EST

7:00 P.M UK

Armies, please post this on your site if you will be participating.

PLEASE COME IF YOU CAN!

-ATM 23 RPF Warlord, CPUN Justice GT Lt. General

– nachoarmy.net

13 Responses

  1. Hi It is Shimmy here. I know me and Dee have had our problem’s but I would like to have a job here. It really doesnt matter what I do I would just like to do something.
    Shimmy222

  2. I got a seat as IW senator!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I also got Govenor of Slippers!!!!!!!! Maybe I could ask Icey about a land grant for CPUN???

  3. If it was, then it would technically qualify as an “everybody server,” that is why I feal Mammoth should be CPUN’s.

  4. A “everybody server”???

  5. Yeah, a CPUN server quallifies as a server for everybody in the CPUN, anyone can use it. If you want you can call it a neutral server. I just called it an everybody server because pretty much every army can use it.

  6. Say Hello to the new RPF 5IC 😀

  7. Wait Wait…………………………..Husky is our only server and I think IW are unaware of that.Husky is IW’s temp capital in event of Sub Zero on lock down .We really got check up with stuff ilke that.IW is cool with us and even if IW threatened war Me and Artic would be quick prevent said actions.Wouldnt Sleet be a server of CPUN because of Sleet Empire collaspe.In one comment by Dee he says “SLEET WILL REMAIN A INDEPENDENT SERVER.IT ALWAYS WILL.IF IT DOESNT WE’LL MAKE SURE ITS SAFE” So sleet would kinda be our server.Thats a IW server also .We need to make sure were cool with the leader and have a rep from that army (Me for IW).

    • The only servers I knew that were CPUN was Klondike.

  8. 😦 Since a bunch of RPF is leaving, they say I might be leader. And that in my time RPF might fail since all the legends are leaving. 😦 I don’t wanna be responsible for the fall of RPF. 😦

  9. Yes you do ………………………. 0.0

  10. lol
    Weird, I don’t usually use lol.

  11. ATM, if you become leader, then just try to be then best leader ever, be active, and advertise so you can help it rise again.

  12. So pretty much Klondike,Husky,Sleet?????

Leave a Response

