U MA-UMA

Ok, I know I just posted and I’m being a posting hog, so I’m drafting this, I just wanted to get it out there. Many armies are forced to change what they say on cp. WATEX WARRIORS didnt work on cp, so they had to say WW and other variations. Another army widely affected by this was UMA underground mafias army. UMA didnt show, so they had to type UM A!! Not a big setback, but it didnt really as great an effect. Well, today, it was discovered, when they went on early to recruit, that the ban had been lifted 😀 UMA now shows up- not a big deal right now, but could possibly mean that CP is lifting bans from other armies aswell? only time will tell.

=Zayer=

5 Responses

  1. Nachos better not get censored.

  2. CP filters too many words. I mean it wouldn’t let me say “Penguins Of Club Penguin”.

  3. You cant say club Penguin xD

  4. Announcement: The HCP and SWCP have been added to the Nation Page.

  5. I doubt they’ll lift some of our most useful recruiting terms like “look us up on google” or “we have a website.” However, I think we will continue to find ways around any filters CP may have in place with phrases like “look us up on the web” and “we have a web page.”

    Not quite the same, but they do the trick. Although, I have had trouble trying to explain how to look something up on the web before. . . That was an interesting conversation.

    🙂 Layne
    AW Representative

Leave a Response

