An idea: The CP Awards!

ATM 23: Hey everyone! Come check out the CPUN Twitter! I will give the highest ranking CPUN members the password. So Dee I will message you the password on Youtube.

CPUN Twitter: https://twitter.com/cpunofficial

Pwn: It’s a good idea Soccer, but CPA Central has already has pretty much the same thing.

I couldn’t find a site for this other than that party on CP but I was thinking of making a whole page called “CP Awards.” It will be up all year so that penguins can get nominated with categories like best army, best army leader, best soldier, best army news site, best CP blogger, best CP cheats blogger and more. Once December comes, the polls will go up for one week and it is narrowed down the next. Then on New Years Eve, the to be decided awards (maybe just a cool graphic with help  😉  ) get awarded to the winner of each category.

P.S. Remember my cheats post!

10 Responses

  1. I think you should make a page called “Birthdays” and all the leaders and all the people in CPUN staff could have their birthdays in real life on the site.

  2. Pretty good idea. I’m for it. About a year ago I held the CP Army Awards but no one voted. 😦 And I also agree with Xcheeto.

  3. I always thought a birthday page was stupid, all you need is a comment to say it is your birthday.

  4. I agree Soccer,No offence Soccer but you probably wouldnt get far with a “Award Page”.

  5. What award page?

  6. I don’t have twitter and I can’t find this thing on CPA

  7. It was sometime in December-January.

  8. How about we have a test run?

  9. and btw u have 30 admins/editors/authors/contribuators

  10. Good morning guys!!

Leave a Response

