Giant Tourney in CPAC/BB Problems

Dee edit: Three posts have been made in a day and the last two will be drafted but re-published in succession. 😀 We’ll have the second post published tomorrow!

Hai, Zayer here, and I haven’t posted in a little bit, and I couldn’t think of many things to post about, so I figured I’d post about the new tourney, when problems arose in an army I’m in, and I could use some help.

So, first off, there’s a GIANT tourney being held by CPAC in cooperation with Oagalthorp, a tourney that includes small and large armies alike, 40 altogether. 12 days, brackets and first battles are all set up. Here’s info directly from CPAC site-

12 days of tournament action. 40 armies. Game on.

The details are as follows:

Table of Contents:

  1. Brackets
  2. Times and Dates of battles for Day 1
  3. Tournament Schedule
  4. Rules
  5. Judging System

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

1. Brackets

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

(Click to enlarge)


Due to the number of armies, the undisputed four strongest armies ( ACP, Nachos, Golden Troops, & Ice Warriors ) will be automatically placed in Round 2, while the remaining armies will have to fight it out in the Prelims. From there, it’s a standard tournament bracket. What will happen each day is shown in Section 3 (See below)

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

2. Times and Dates of Battles for Day 1

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Monday, August 2nd

CP Spy School Vs Elite Romans

Where: Outback, Snow Forts , Town & Plaza (If full Snow Fort, Snow Forts)

Times:

  • 9 AM PST
  • 10 AM MST
  • 11 AM CST
  • 12 Noon EST
  • 5 PM UK

Monday, August 2nd

Fire Nation Warriors Vs CP Clones

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)

Times:

     

  • 11 AM PST
  • 12 PM MST
  • 1 PM CST
  • 2 PM EST
  • 7 PM UK

Monday, August 2nd

CP Gators Vs PDN Army

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)

Times:

  • 12 Noon PST
  • 1 PM MST
  • 2 PM CST
  • 3 PM EST
  • 8 PM UK

Monday, August 2nd

CP Nitrogen Vs CBF

Where: Outback, Snow Forts, Town & Plaza (If full use server Snow Fort)

Times:

  • 1 PM PST
  • 2 PM MST
  • 3 PM CST
  • 4 PM EST
  • 9 PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

3. Tournament Schedule

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Starting August 2nd, ending the 14th.

Day 1: Alpha, Round 1

Day 2: Bravo Round 1

Day 3: Alpha Round 2 ( 4 of 8 )

Day 4: Bravo Round 2 ( 4 of 8 )

Day 5: Alpha Round 2 (Second 4)

Day 6: Bravo Round 2 (second 4)

Day 7: Alpha Round 3

Day 8: Bravo Round 3

Day 9: Quaterfinals

Day 10: Semi-Finals

Day 11: 3rd Place Playoff

 

Day 12: Championship Final

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

4. Rules

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

  1. Specially selected, unbiased judges will be selected by CPA Central. They will be unbiased. (See Judging System below)
  2. Each battle will last 30 minutes, minus the Championship Round and 3rd Place Round, which will both last one hour.
  3. Each battle will take place in the Snow Forts, Town, and Plaza. If any fighting occurs outside of this area, it will not be counted towards the results.
  4. No joke bombs. Joke bombs suck. Seriously.
  5. No bots, no cheating, no spying, etc.
  6. No allies.


<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

5. Judging System

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

The following people have been selected to be judges for the battles in the 12 day tournament.

  1. Iasgae56
  2. Oagalthorp
  3. Jet
  4. Sofia011 (Will only be judging battles that take place in the side of the draw in which IW is not involved)
  5. Flipper(Will only be judging battles that take place in the side of the draw in which GT are not involved)
  6. Saiyaman(Will only be judging battles that take place in the side of the draw in which GT are not involved)

Yeah this may fail, but you never know unless you try, it could be epic. Maybe. 😀

SO, make sure to go if your in one of those armies.

Edit: This is no longer a problem, sorry about that 🙂 Have Fun EVERYONE at the tourney.

Now, onto BB. You see, I’m a leader of BB, and today, on the site, there was a post stating that “BB DECLARES WAR ON UMA” and explaining that UMA hacked a bunch of armies, and we’re calling war on them to stop them. I cancelled an invsion of one of their servers, saying that we wouldnt do anything until I had proof that UMA had hacked all these armies. Well, my edit was deleted. So, I talked to UMA leaders asking if they ever threatened BB or hacked other armies ect. and Beast PC me, telling me “WE ARE INVADING UMA” everytime I asked “wheres the proof?”  Now, he has demoted me because it is the “new rank system”, and that “I was never an HSA leader” (hsa merged with BB origiinally, and I was a HSA leader at the time, so I got leader rank in BB) I tried to convince him I was leader WITH HIM in HSA, he denied it and left. I now look for help, because I have talked ot other army leaders of armies he’s been in, they all said he either #1 hacked them #2 got power hungry and tried to take over. So, I believe that is what is doing in BB, so I want to stop him from trying to do it to us, so please HELP.

P.s. sorry if it seems I’m dumping my personal troubles on you guys, but idk who else to turn to, and no one else in BB can really help.

Advertisements

10 Responses

  1. Seems pretty cool. GO RPF!!!!!

  2. lol BB ftw against DW, then BB v.s. nachos= idk

  3. Dee, remember you have to put me back on the site as a…whatever I was.

  4. Im not trying to take sides (Im in IW though) but on bravo bracket its going to be TG vs.IW or RPF vs.IW.Ice Warriors could smash those medium armies if they make it.We all know ACP will go to championship so it will be either…………………..

    ACP vs.

    TG
    IW
    RPF
    GT
    Nachos
    RPW
    Icy Troops (I dont think so but they have pretty large troop output)
    So thats what I think but the battles will tell!
    GT

    • lol RPF killed IW in the last battles we had. RPF IS BACK BABY!!!!!!!!

  5. But we smashed you in raids .When we raided Thermal you only had about 6 troops we had 15.

    • Wha? We won in that raid. Even see my vid on Youtube. Then on the most recent battle you guys used bots and dressed them up as RPF to try and frame us.

  6. WHAT ABOUT PCC THE YELLOW ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN????????????

  7. I hope A.C.P. looses, they win too much : |

  8. acp rules

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: