My Return

Donut: Dee, I really need to talk to you ASAP. Also, welcome back Ktman! :mrgreen:

Cas: Welcome Back Sir *Salutes*

Hello Club Penguin United Nations,  Ktman here, former Prime Minister and one of the original founders of the CPUN.  I am terribly sorry I abandoned the CPUN to join the major armies.  I found great success there and am looked upon by the ACP as a legend.  But then I saw an email sent to me by Dee.  And I realized I am needed greatly in a new place.  I have a simple goal upon my return, to bring the CPUN to its rightful glory and restore it as a top organization for armies of all sizes.  I will make sure my remaining time in Club Penguin is devoted to the CPUN.  Please Dee and any other current leaders, tell me what I can do to bring a rise to this once great organization.

-Ktman

9 Responses

  1. It is nice to have you back, ktman!

  2. first line- Club Penguin United Nations* XD

    Lol
    Hi Ktman
    I’m Rex5556. I’m a board member of UACP. Im also a member of CPUN.
    It will be nice having you round the site

  3. Welcome back Ktman! Even if you are only back for a short while, I hope we can do some things together and bring up the spirit of this blog and have your name back in the eyes of it’s viewers. 😀

    BTW, I see Atm23 was mentioned on a CPA Central post. I’ll post tomorrow. 😉

  4. Hey Ktman! Good to have you back!

  5. Welcome back to CPUN Ktman!

  6. Ktman!!!!!!!!!! ! Our best idea man (Besides Jarlo).You can bring us back to our golden era.Check CPR site Ktman!

  7. Hi Ktman!!!! I was looking around the site and took a look at the old and new members and my oh my it’s amazing how us little noobs ended up becoming important faces in the cp army world.

  8. Certainly Itachi. You’re one of the people who actually became a legend and never returned to see your glory. 😀

  9. I always like to be in small armies, that way I can get appreciated (because ACP has lik 1,000 members). So I will never be a legend unles this site gets like 1,000,000 hits.

Leave a Response

