Tip the Iceberg, for Real?

 

I was looking at the stamps and look at the last realeased stamp (bottom right corner):

 You can see a jackhammer on an iceberg, does this mean the coming of tipping the iceberg, for real? The others look like the crab in the soda seas, dancing, flipping in catchin’ waves, and meeting rockhopper.

P.S. Gamescom is coming up in August, maybe they will show Club Penguin Game Day or a new sims 3 expansion like After Dark 😆 . Happy simming, I mean, playing club penguin!

14 Responses

  1. 😆

  2. Sorry but the crab is Klutzy. The one with Herbert

  3. Great posts Soccer! I liked the other one as well. Sorry about your grandma..

    These stamps are interesting. 😀 We should have reports from you all the time Soccer. XD

    -Dee

  4. Silver soldier, the crab in aqua grabber does the same exact thng as the stamp is doing (when you are collecting the rare gem in the soda seas), klutzy has never stolen coins from a coin pile.

  5. I think all CP armies should gather up and fill up a bunch of ice bergs on different servers and have someone film it and see what happens. CP is obviously hinting us to try the jackhammer and tip it.

  6. How much more penguins do we possibly need to tip that thing anyways? o_o

  7. Donut changed my words. I have better grammar than that.

  8. Oh, after dark turned out to be late night, but I was right, hehehe! I love the sims 3.

  9. Unless Klutzy wanted to steal the coins.

  10. my army is snow republic and we need a banner

  11. sucks

  12. dance or drill just don’t stand still

  13. no the crab iis taking the treasure to make it rich and if you colect all his treasure without him geting any you get the stamp if you dont take any the crab will give you a gift

  14. I never said how, so you can’t say I’m wrong, cause there is othing to prove me wrong of.

Leave a Response

