Wow

Ok, I decided I would do more posting, and so I will.

 Today, by order of the nachos, order 68 was, well, ordered lol. Order 68 is basiclly where big top ten armies create one big alliance, and go throughout cp, and destroy smaller armies. The reason for this is that #1 to get back at all those small armies who annoyed them and tried to invade their servers, and after being utterly beaten, they still called victory. #2 Small armies with 5 or less people love to claim 4 servers, and so they take up A LOT of territoy.

The nachos start of this- imperialistic- reign with the invasion of RPF. Apparently, RPF have always taunted nachos, ruined WW3 for them, and during the last war, they sided with ACP, and therefore, get the pleasure of fighting them.

In my opinion, this seems a little too imperialistic to me, and I know a bunch of you will say “No it’s not, small armies are annoying!!!11111!!!1111!!” Well, imagine how many small armies you are in, or have created and are leading. Now, imagine being attacked by ACP or Nachos or GT just because you have too many servers, and they want them. You’ll be destroyed, humiliated, and no one will care. I personally think it should be more like this.

Big Armies v.s. Small armies-

A maximum of 5 top ten armies, against ALL small armies who want to fight. Just my idea-

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

wow is exactly what I thought when I realized how long it’s been since I posted here. Ive been coming here and reading posts, but I havent commented or posted, and I’m just not sure why I didnt post lol. I know there are alot of people who havent posted in a while, but they dont even care about the site. I do care, and I do want to post, so thank you for not kicking me off the site.

I would like to say a few things. Number one, I think we should be more active in wars. We have members like ACP and Nachos, who have wars ALL the time, and I mean big wars, yet we only report on them. We’re the CPUN- we dont stop wars, isnt us who are supposed to set up wars, and help organize alliances? Why don’t we go back to our old job and start organizing wars and alliances and things of the nature? Just my thought.

Second, my topic is Medium armies (I think) so I’ll be reporting on more armies, the ones that are rising to the top ten, or drifiting in and out of them.

So, I’ll be doing my job better, more often, and would like to thank you again for not kicking me off.

=Zayer=

13 Responses

  1. Nice speech.
    Zayer: lol, not a speech, so much as an apology.

  2. Good to know.

  3. Hello.

  4. Hi Guys,
    sorry i haven’t been on lately. I was on camp this week

  5. I need to post but I forgot my password.My wordpress account is under my sister’s email.I cant reset it under anybody else’s email address.So I really cant do anything but comment,……………………..

  6. The Nachos have put Order 68 into play. I think you know what that means….
    Zayer: Read my “new post”

  7. Order 68? I think we should gather up all small armies and fight!

  8. Where does it say what it is about? I did ctrl-f and I got one result that had a link that didn’t work.

  9. Zayer, I went to Nacho chat and they said they didn’t order Order 68.
    Zayer: Well they made a post about starting it, so Im guessing either they ordered it, or it was a misunderstanding.

  10. Dee, I was wondering if I could make CPUN a toolbar?

  11. If a world war starts, will these be the teams?

    Order 68: The Small Armies:

    Nachos Earth Warriors
    Other large armies Silver Surfers
    Silver Soldiers
    Mountain Dew Army
    Every small army

    What will be the results? I thought Nachos were a good minded army

  12. BOO IMPERIALISM!

  13. Let’s get rid of Order 68. CP battles are for fun not abou territory

Leave a Response

