Small and Medium Army Meeting

Dee edit: If there are any CPUN Staff who can attend such as Soccer, Speed, or Atm, King Jared or even Molly – I hope you guys can check it out if you have time. Sadly, it’s 2AM for me. Some CPUN Members will be coming too along with their 2iCs. Thanks Atm for helping us add the rest of the people. 😉

Hello Readers.

As you will of noticed there is a meeting for all major armies, I thought to myself ” Why should it be only major armies that get a meeting”?. CPAE believes in equal oppurtunity for everyone, so we have decided to host a medium and small army meeting.

Only the Leader of the Army will be allowed in, they make take one  2ic/3ic with them.

Armies Invited

Snow Warriors

Nuclear Warriors

Black Bandits

Elite Romans

Club Penguin Flyers

Snow Fighters

Marines of Club Penguin

United Servers of the Rebel Penguin Federation

PDN Army

WC

CBF

Pepsi Warriors

Warriors of CP

Shadow Strikers

Fire Ninjas

Crystal Warriors

CPU

CBF

Club Penguin Spy School

Club Penguin Union

Romans Of Club Penguin

Club Penguin Clones

Dark Warriors

Underground Mafias Army

Night Warriors

Screaming Swords

Storm Warriors

Anybody who is not in the list, please leave a comment so we can add you to our list

Representatives of CPUN are also allowed to attend

Meeting Information

When: Wednesday the 14th of July

Where: xat.com/armyboardroom

Why: To talk about major issues concerning the medium and small armies

Time:  3:00 pm Eastern

2:00 pm Central

1:00 pm Mountain

12:00 pm Pacific

8:00 pm GMT

I know some of you will have disagreements with other armies, please try to get along, anyone that breaks the rules or interrupts the meeting will be banned.

Please post this on your websites.

Yours Sincerely,

Cas

CPAE President

CPUN Ambassador

Advertisements

19 Responses

  1. can screaming swords come?

    • I added your army.

  2. I’m not in any army but I’m gonna come because I have nothing to do.

  3. Add Storm Warriors please. On Numbers we are the 11th biggest army. Activeness not so much!

    • I put you on.

  4. You can all come. you may think, why Am I making this decesion?

    Its because im President of CPAE and therefore have the right to in this sort of situation

    LadTom2 aka lentalsoup

  5. DCP Defense of club penguin

  6. I might make it very late………………….. If my bus ride from camp is delayed.

  7. CPC will try its best to come. (:

  8. If I don’t go swimming today (2:30 – 3:30) then I can make it.

  9. you didnt add the paoc

  10. can you add the paoc

  11. dee.. i need to ask you somting…. i know now cprd is in the cpun but i need you to change the link to the site. http://clubpenguinroyaldefenders.webs.com/ heres the new link. good luck, for whatever your doing. and thanks 😉

  12. Can you please add my army? http://tehcpkingdomarmy.wordpress.com The CP Kingdom Army 2nd Generation(CPKA2)

  13. Sorry but I missed it. My dad took my family to breakfast.

  14. is it 12pm midnight for Pacific?

  15. I was sick yesterday. When the meeting was going on, i was sleeping. sorry. I will come to the next one.

  16. You forgot me. 🙂

  17. add clubpenguin united force we just are begginers and we have no one execpt to men can you execpt us in and we need to be advertised

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: