Why this is important.

Dee edit:

lentalsoup, on July 5, 2010 at 9:10 am Said: Edit CommentYou idiot. CPAE handle small armies, CPUN are tiny compred to CPAE, look at the number of comments we get compared to you

Lental, I thought we already had each other straight. Do you really have to come here to tell us we suck compared to your site? We were around 3 years before you were. Comparing the number of comments the CPUN gets to the number of comments the CPAE gets is like comparing how many kisses and old man gets from girls to how many kisses a handsome teen gets from girls. And who are you calling an idiot? Do you know who Osprey is? CPUN are compared tiny to CPAE. You have 45 comments on one post and the rest has about 9 or 4. We had over 300 comments on our posts only last year and reached up to more than 200 in the previous years. Now I made it my mission to show everyone in this generation who we were because we were being forgotten. Sadly, I couldn’t. I went on vacation. I apologize to everyone for that. But then again, we already showed who we were years ago. If there are boastful people around now who can handle small armies, then be it. Mind you, we didn’t handle any small armies. We didn’t control them. We befriended them because I wasn’t a high ranked soldier when I first made this blog and unlike some of you ‘small army handlers’, I led a small army of my own and had the same feeling everyone else did in this community. I didn’t need a high rank to get this blog up. I just needed friends, and those friends became major leaders – leaders whom the present generation of CP Warfare looks up to today. For some of us, this blog wasn’t a job, it was our only way of life here in CP Warfare. Maybe Furbur can be wrong about no other organization left to help small armies. But will there be organizations left to give a name for small armies? To let them speak for themselves? To help them establish their rights like we did here in the CPUN? All I know is, there will be no organization left to handle armies the way the CPUN did. Lental, don’t go around telling people they’re idiots. Don’t underestimate our site because it’s been half a year since I told you what we were. By now, you would have tried looking at our archives and see the light. Sadly, you haven’t, and you still come here to call us idiots and Lord knows who else you brag to about how we are tiny compared to the CPAE or the CPAZ. Compare your comments to the content of history we have. We’ve had enough of you guys dissing us.

First off, CP armies are pointless. they have no purpose in your life, and are a way to kill time. However, when I come on here I take it seriously, because that makes it more fun. When I get online and start lookingat army stuff I go into a world where army stuff is important. In my life outsid of the internet armies have no significance. But inside of this little CP army world CPUN is important.

Without CPUN small armies would still all be thought of as n00b armies. The discrimination against small armies would be much larger then it is today. Small armies wouldn’t own servers, and wouldn’t be able to invade servers.

My point is, what happens if CPUN dies out? Who then will give small armies a voice? Sure, there are army news sites that post about small armies sometimes, but without CPUN whats to stop large armies from plowing through the small ones. CPUN needs to be there to counter the vaccum of large armies growing large and small ones smaller. That is why it’s important that we stay active. I’m not asking anyone to spend more time with armies, I’m just asking that you spend more of your time with armies helping CPUN.

– Osprey, PCC Leader, RPF Legend, CPUN somethin, blahblahblah…

13 Responses

  1. FIRST!

  2. I think we know who we are.

  3. You idiot. CPAE handle small armies, CPUN are tiny compred to CPAE, look at the number of comments we get compared to you

  4. Dude,CPAE probably hasnt been around as long as CPUN.We were created a couple months before order 67 .That time we were at our peak .Sadly,most of all the CPUN members ilke Jedi,G98,and Artic arent active.Before you come at us trying to test our record.Pay attention in history class …………………

  5. Well said KingJared. What does CPAE even stand for?

  6. I hated general98, he crushed my dreams (remember my cheats post), and that wasn’t the only time…

  7. I think we should strenghten our ties with the RPF. Furbur, I’ll put up the RPF banner. I’d like to get that name up again. Atm is a big fan of the RPF btw. 😉

  8. CPUN

  9. CPUN members have so many views on things.Some of us disagree on wars,armies,CP,Disney XD.But the one thing we all agree on is to help small armies reach there goals .I dont know how I kept active in CPUN.I just started as a noob commenting about ACP’S status.Dee I give all my credit of all I know about CP armies today.You guys are my best online friends.CPUN helped me win a ACP election for govenor of snow bank.

  10. Is 😄 the smiley or the channel Disney XD?

  11. Unfortuantely Osprey, the CPUN peek was a year ago, a long time before you were born in my opinion, Im sorry on behalf of CPUN, but I officially declare war on CPUN!

    LadTom2 aka lentalsoup

  12. We are not an army, you can’t declare war on us.

  13. Disney 😄 is lame. I like the clubpenguin warfare channel better. :p

Leave a Response

