Some New Additions

I was looking around some websites and then I discovered the club penguin army advertisements. Here I saw that they have a servers page I asked them if we can use it and here is what they said: Frothe: I made it for everybody to use. Just remember this page is constantly changing but I only update once a month. So I say we should add it to the community page and ofcourse rather than in small letters like this Thank you CPARMYADVERTISING we should give them bigger letters (which I still need to figure out). Also, we should add a meebo to this site. If anyone here has ever been to my inactive site, you probably know that I have a meebo. Meebo is like a private chat to the person on meebo, only one of them actually has to be on meebo. It’ll make chatting easier. Just some ideas + remember my cheats post.

P.S. If there is anything we haven’t done in awhile, it is to have a PARTY. How about a summer kick-off party at the cove in the server kosciuszko (its never full 🙂 ) at 12:00 Penguin Standard Time on this Friday.

10 Responses

  1. You mean when ACP vs Nachos are happening

  2. what are you talking about?

  3. Hey people, I started a new blog. http://atmentertainment.wordpress.com/ It is all Lakers and NBA. It has nothing to do with CP. I still am in the CPUN. Come check it out.

  4. Doesnt sound ilke a bad idea eh?

  5. Thanks for the positive input. 😉

    Did someone say party? 😮 If I can I’ll be there. :mrgreen:

  6. Great, my older sister hogged MY computer.

  7. can you guys please post my Retirement?

    http://cpwarfarelegends.wordpress.com/2010/06/27/good-bye-forever/

    ~~Hurricane~~

  8. I’m so bored.

  9. Uhh come on we have been 5 days without a post come on.I would post myself but I forgot my wordpress password.And I dont feel like going through all of the new password stuff.So …………..

  10. Uhh come on we have been 5 days without a post come on.I would post myself but I forgot my wordpress password.And I dont feel like going through all of the new password stuff.So ………….. yeah

Leave a Response

