The Plan

Dee edit: I’ll make a post for open registration in a bit. 😉

Greetings Fine Soldiers of CPUN

Tis I, Osprey037, if you remember me it is probably by the name Furbur27. If you’ve never met me but recognize one of those two names it’s because i spent over two years in the army of RPF, and a month or two as leader last August and September. I’m currently known as a legend in RPF, but I now want to focus on my new army, PCC, and helping CPUN. Anyway, onto the plan, I just felt like saying all that because this is my first post here in maybe close to a year.

I think that I should first go over the options we have with our DCP situation. I’ll refer to the two DCP’s as doritos and Defense. Doritos, are very large, but that doesn’t mean we can’t beat them. If we wanted to negotiate, i’d be all over that because I love negotiation, but from what has been said I dont think we do. So, onto the plan.

1. GATHER SUPPORT

This is the most crucial part of the plan. If you are reading this I want you to pressure everyone you know to help. whether it is army leaders, or soldiers in armies. We only have 4 or 5 days until the battle. If you’re just a medium rank in a CPUN army you can still ask around and make a difference. It is all about presuring people to come. Use whatever leverage you can on someone. Now is the time to cash in on your favors.

2. BATTLE PREPAREDNESS

Post about the battle on your armies website. That is an obvious thing. The less obvious thing is telling everyone in your army about it on xat. I know from RPF that alot of troops in armies who get on xat alot, often don’t check the website. It also doesn’t hurt to just tell everyone who wanted to help out by bringing the army they’re in, but the army wouldn’t come. They still may come as part of your army.

3. TACTICS

This is the other crucial part of the plan.As far as pre battle stuff we have the option of a counter invasion. We pick one of the largest armies we have and ask them to do a counter invasion of a doritos server at the same time as the doritos invasion. Call it cheap, but it is the most effective way to split the doritos in two. Another thing we could do is a universal uniform for the battle. Otherwise the doritos can claim there are just a bunch of rogue n00bs around.

I honestly don’t think we can do much else. We just have to hope everything pays off.

On an unrelated note, I don’t know how CPUN has handled war between two CPUN armies before because I honestly can’t remember. But, if we have every single small army join CPUN, there wont be any small armies left for CPUN members to fight. I just thought I’d make that point because it was something that has been on my mind the last few days.

– Osprey037

2 Responses

  1. Well,If were going up against Doritos Of Club Penguin me,Zayer,and Dee should lead the battle.My plan..

    Start out the Snowforts then charge the enemy when they get on the server.From there go room to room.Then make a normal line formation and then do a Jbomb charge.Make sure ALL armies helping in the get on CPUN chat .This is a pretty big armies its 5 on top 10 armies.We need atleast 25-30 troops to beat this.

  2. Considering that i am the leader of DCP I think also that we should all wear the same uniform and try to get ACP to invade. Kinjared stated that we should be on CPUN chat witch is the best chat to be on, but i think that I should be able to help leade as it is my army that is in trouble.
    ~Ben Quincy~

Leave a Response

