Cheats

Dee edit: Maybe we can add a cheats page sooner or later so that people will come to our site for another reason. 😀 Please read my post below! It’s really important for DCP to confirm and we still need volunteers to help them. 😮

On to the point of a cheats page, if it is “acceptable.” You see, I tried to bring this topic up in a comment on Jul 31st. The reason I haven’t brought it up is because of how sanchonachos responded that same day: “We are not a cheat site, do that on your own site, I strongly oppose a Secrets and Glitches page because we are an international organization, not a general CP information center.” So I got scared bringing up that topic but then I realized how everyone tries to pitch ideas and no one has thought of this yet. A cheats page would bring up more penguins, looking for cheats, getting the CPUN more popular. Who knows, maybe they have an army. The cheats page also has a close purpose to the gallery page so I don’t see why not have one and anyone can add to it! It would be a great way to get penguins more into the CPUN! Here would be some examples of cheats (that I found, if you haven’t noticed I am a person who likes to find them first):

Play Sled racing, while you are playing, close your laptop, open it and you will be in the air and you will still earn 20 coins eventually (as in 2 minutes or something).

If you fly near a certain part of the counter of the coffee shop, it will split or cut. And If you go on the left side of the ice rink where it starts to curve and unable to see you can cut it there and you could also look like you have a snowflake on yourself same with right side just no snowflake. In the Pet shop you can cut the pink puffle bed.

To make the yellow puffle appear at the stage (in certain plays with no switchbox) you have to click the puffle sign in the stage and the yellow puffle will appear at the left or right top seats.

10 Responses

  1. Coins may very on the first cheat.

  2. I found the first cheat because a bear went through my driveway and I wanted to look so I closed my computer (I live in bear country in a semi-rural, semi-suburban place, we see bears like 100 times a year but it is still worth seeing).When I opened it back up, I was in the air.

  3. Disney deletes sites with Cheats or Hacks on them… they can report this site and wordpress WILL take it off.

  4. I heard those were only the hacking sites… the only site I actually heard getting deleted was watex wordpress which had 5 million hits or more by the time it was deleted.

  5. Just wanted to bring up the topic…

  6. lol im jk soccer… i like all your cheats, they musta took a while to find out

  7. Good idea a cheats page would be good!!!

  8. I have more, those are just my favorite examples. I found the first 2 by accident.

  9. i love aqua. Although i dont have an aqua army uniform, and im not a member. but i have something aqua. i am in one other army. its called the B.B army it stands for black bandats. i joined the yellow army but i thought yellow army sucks b***s. so i quit that army. so all of you out there who are in the yellow army, START LIKING THE AQUA ARMY. : D

  10. i love aqua. Although i dont have an aqua army uniform, and im not a member. but i have something aqua. i am in one other army. its called the B.B army it stands for black bandats. i joined the yellow army but i thought yellow army sucks b***s. so i quit that army. so all of you out there who are in the yellow army, START LIKING THE AQUA ARMY. : D oh yeah and ive joined the A.C.P army of cp.

Leave a Response

