Keep It Up

Flipper: Nice post Chuck, but about the P.S part, Dee likes to keep inactive authors on, as sometimes they are really impotant to the CPUN, and they can come back.

We’re on the way. We  just need to keep it up and start advertising CPUN more often. I’ve been going around my army chat spreading the news of how CPUN is coming back and is going to be better than ever. If we really do want to be better than ever, we’re going to need to keep up the posting, update the pages, advertise, and overall just keep active. This could be a new era of CPUN.

We could be way better than the old one if we got more exciting and did more fun stuff. I thought of doing contests and stuff like that. Maybe do some giveaways; Just something to keep the people coming back and wanting more. That’s another thing. If we want people to keep checking CPUN we need to post EVERY DAY. I can’t be the only one posting, which I know I’m not, but somebody has to post everyday. Keep the people interested. If we can do that we will eventually see a rise in hits and then start seeing a rise in comments, posts, positive feedback, and so on. Basically, keep active. We’ll eventually get there. I know me telling you what to do isn’t enough. We all need to strive to do the best we can. I want to see a rise in posts, a rise in comments, a rise in views per day, and most of all, a rise in activeness.

Think about what I said.

~Chuck

P.S. Are we going through with taking off all the inactive authors who aren’t that important to CPUN?

5 Responses

  1. Why not we make a new army? That would be fun.

  2. Hey. I have big ideas. I don’t know if anyone around here remembers me, but I’d like to be an author once more. Is Dee still around?

  3. For those who dont remember me, I’ve been here since order 67. Ktman is actually 2n in command of my new army, and I used to work alot with Jedi, Kt, and Itachi. So if someone could author me, I’d really apriciate it.

  4. Dee is still here.

  5. Maybe, if we stop the Doritos, we will become more popular… I can go recruiting tomorrow. (I’m sick so I can’t right now)

Leave a Response

