Top Ten Armies||Army of The Week||General Army News

Chuck Here.

CPUN doesn’t seem to get very exciting. With that in mind, I’ve decided to start a weekly Top Ten Army list. It will consist of large armies TOTALLY decided by YOU. It may seem like a total ripoff of CPAC but trust me; It’s gonna be good.

I’ll supply a list of 10 armies then a list of 5 more wild card armies. After you have looked over the armies, comment with the what armies you think the top ten is made off. Here’s the 15 armies you have the choice of erecting a Top Ten List of:

Choices

  • Army of  Club Penguin
  • Nachos
  • Golden Troops
  • Ice Warriors
  • Night Warriors
  • Watex Warriors
  • Team Gold
  • Doritos of CP
  • Tacos

Wild Card Choices

  • League of Lightning
  • Hot Sauce Army
  • Icey Troops
  • Underground Mafias Army
  • Elites

Have fun creating your own Top Ten Army list 😀

__________

As for the other part of the post: Army of The Week.

This segment will not be decided by you. This will be based on the following: Activeness, Troop Count, Tactics, and Leadership. I’ve scanned many army sites and came across a rising army that could well be a Top Ten worthy army. Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you…

ICY TROOPS 😀

They have come out of nowhere and consistently get 10 at unscheduled events. During their scheduled events they’ll have around 15 – 20. Here’s a picture of their recent unscheduled event:

As you can see, they get very good numbers at unscheduled events for just starting out.

__________

In general army news, an alliance has been formed between some very big armies in order to take advantage over the downfall of armies. The alliance is know as the Pwn Alliance. The armies that form PA are:

  • Hot Sauce Army
  • Icey Troops
  • League of Lightning
  • Team Gold
  • Warriors of CP

As you can see, PA is made up of some very large, old, and experienced armies such as HSA (Experienced), Team Gold (old and Large), and Icey Troops (Pretty big 😛 ). I was told not to release to much information about PA at this moment, but I can tell you that big things are going to happen in a very short amount of time.

__________

Well, that concludes my weekly segment. Don’t forget to make your top ten list!

~Chuck

Disclaimer: No “Biasness” , If that is even a word, was intended during the creation of this post.

12 Responses

  1. I hope you know that I’m going to type this EVERY week so I don’t want any complaints about your army not being on the Top Ten Choices list. It’s just going to add to the stress that I put on trying to do all this research. If you have something to say, Deal with it.

    Oh, and First 😛

  2. I think we’ll have more people reading our posts if we actually OPENED the CPUN. We haven’t yet because I really have to brief on that because when I DO open it, we’re going straight to a lot of work. Once we open the comments for the Nations page, we’ll need people to go to every member that signs in, welcome them, and ask for their activeness and this shoud lead to getting ourselves up again. I dunno.. Who’s ready to start?

    I’ll try posting at the end of this week. 😉
    We used to also have someone posting the CPUN Top Ten armies and that lead to random people checking out that army and then joining it until they got big. We really did help out armies. XD We don’t have any armies for now. I’m in the middle of exams. :O

    -Dee

  3. Ok then lets open!

  4. Sounds like a great idea. I thought HSA was dead? Anyways… For my top ten, here it is.

    Army of Club Penguin
    Nachos
    Golden Troops
    Ice Warriors
    Night Warriors
    Team Gold
    Watex Warriors
    Doritos of CP
    Elites
    UMA
    That’s all…

  5. Yeah, I thought the HSA had fallen too.

  6. HSA gets well over 10 at unscheduled events. During scheduled maybe about 15 – 20.

  7. CPUN are you active? I have a new army.

  8. 1. ACP
    2. GT
    3. Nachos
    4.IW
    5. Icy Troops(beat dcp for #5 spot)
    6. TG
    7.NW
    8. Tacos
    9.DCP
    10.Elites

  9. Hey people! Haven’t commented in about 2 weeks or something. I’m still here! I’ll try and check everyday now!

  10. Chuck I didn’t mean fallen like they died out- well kinda yes, but when that final goodbye post was made I thought that was it. Don’t worry, now that I know, I’m sticking around 😉

  11. Start making some top ten lists. So far I’ve only got 2. I can’t make a list decided by you guys when half the people aren’t even making lists.

  12. 1. ACP – Lost To IW, But Still Top Army.
    2. IW – Won Against ACP
    3. NACHOS – Good Week.
    4. ICY TROOPS – Super Active! Deserves #4.
    5. NW – Active
    6. GT – Hmm.
    7. WW – Come Back
    8. DORITOS – Lost 2 Times.
    9. ELITES
    10. TACOS – Not Very Active.

Leave a Response

