Job Positions

I can’t be one to judge, but all the Authors who don’t post shouldn’t be on the site. I think if you don’t make at least 3 posts per month you get taken off… Just a suggestion though. Dee can figure it out.

Anyways, since most people liked the idea of specified jobs I guess we’re going to go through with them. I don’t want to do anything without Dee’s consent so I’ll let him edit this post with the Jobs. Dee, just know that nobodys’ feelings will get hurt when you put me as Alternate head of site (wary). Here’s the visual thingy you can edit with the jobs 😛 .

Head of Site: Mr Deedledoo

Alternate Head of Site: *Insert name(s) here*

Head Reporter: *Insert name(s) here*

Graphic Designer(s): *Insert name(s) here*

Page Updater: *Insert name(s) here*

Site Moderator(s) *Insert name(s) here*

Reporter(s): *Insert name(s) here*

Also, one more thing. Try not to make biased posts. If you don’t know what biased means then Google it. That’s what it’s there for =P.

~Chuck

8 Responses

  1. I’m not liking that idea of taking off people who don’t post three times a month. Then off goes me. Also, I only post for some things that could be useful but isn’t too obvious and also is in Club Penguin. So I only post once about every season.

  2. I would like to have a job but it doesn’t matter if i dont.

  3. Soccer, that’s the deal with it. Authors are taking up to much space. If you REALLY only post about once every season then maybe you aren’t fit to be on CPUN. I mean, you can post about anything Club Penguin and Army related. It’s really easy if you commit to it.

  4. There are a lot of people taking up space then, and some are important. I don’t know, maybe ColorPeng, even Mr Deedledoo. There is also Speed and I can keep going on…

  5. Soccer, of course exceptions can be taken into play.

  6. wow I think Chuck is hatin on Soccer… plus Chuck, Soccer is ACTIVE (if not by posts by comments) and I think he helps out a lot. I post stuff but not like major amounts. Im srry but I dnt think we’ve ever had someone who’s posted that much… I mean were in our down season (school time) so no one is going to post that much. And if your going to delete people, delte people that have not posted ever, and people who are retired and wil never come back like Itachi, Ktman, Jedi, and some of those other retired people

  7. Itachi comes once in awhile.

  8. Soccer is active….

Leave a Response

