My Idea

Flipper: I think I’ll come back.

Chuck: New post below!

I’ve been here for a long time… sometimes I feel as old as a Great Uncle when I’m on the CPUN.  Well i have some guess’s about why we aren’t as good as we were before, and my quess’s are usually correct, or totally wrong.  Well let’s start with my first guess-
Peace is unsettleing for armies.  Going from a war ravened Club Penguin to a peaefull Club Penguin is quite a shocker.  But many soliders enjoy not haveing to go on to Club Penguin everyday to fight in wars, because it kills there life.  So the armies slowly become less active, there soliders becomeing lazier and not wanting to check on the site everyday.  Back when we had wars everyday it was fun, trying to stop wars and make a difference.  And we won, so now what?
That brings me to my next topic- What to do?  But I’ll get to that later.  Now for my second guess-
Many people who used to fight in wars were say, 10, 11, or maybe 12.  As the soliders get older they stop going on Club Penguin.  The next generation of soliders are born in happiness and don’t need a reason to join an army.  So with the lack of soliders and no new cadits coming in, how does the army advistise?  They don’t.  And that’s the hard truth.
Now on to that topic of “What to do?” which is not very easy to say.  Well I think we need to stop this peace.  Yes we won the war for peace- our main goal as I remember.  But what we need is not Pratice Wars or Tournaments.  It’s real hardcore war.  No stopping it.  The armies have warrior blood.  One huge war, say another Color War, would bring Club Penguin into the postion for every army to be reborn anew and get new recruits.  This would also solve the CPUN’s problem for not having active armies or people.  People and armies alike will flock back to the CPUN.  We need to change our goal.  From “Making Peace” to becoming a “War Sociaty”.  Some may not agree.  They never do.  But that is what I think may work.

One a lighter note my mom is feeling a lot better and is home from the hosptial 🙂

4 Responses

  1. Im glad to here your mother is well.Its a simple system.

    Recruit+Army=New Generation

    Simple as that

  2. yah thats my basic plan..

  3. Maybe we can have more armies to have arguments so we can have war.
    Good to hear your mother’s okay.

    P.S. By the way, have you heard Dee was banned in Club Penguin? Ha, ha, just for a few more hours anyway.

  4. I didnt know he got banned. Why did he?

Leave a Response

