Unactiveness

Hey guys, I’m sorry I have been inactive but I’ve recently head a HUGE social inclimb.  I have the best girlfriend, a job, lots and lots of friends, and I just don’t have time for CPUN anymore… its to hard to hang out with my friend and do my school work and go to the CPUN.  I might still be able to come to CPUN meetings but I may not be able to comment/post alot.    A normal day for me is- wake up at 6 o’clock, get ready for school, go to school for six and half hours, go to the park with my girlfriend and my friends, go home by 5 o’clock, do my homework, eat dinner, go to swim practice, go to my girlfriends soccer practice, go to my girlfriends house/go to my house, spend the night/go to sleep by 1 in the morning, wake up and do it over again.  But I do have AIM and FACEBOOK on my phone so I go on there a lot.  I have just thought up a WONDERFUL idea… does anyone here have Facebook?  How about we make a CPUN Facebook Page?  That would probably get us more members and be easier for some of our older members to contact us.

~Speed015

17 Responses

  1. *In-activeness (wary)

  2. Speed,I was unactive for many months your not the only one.Many people from the the golden age of CPUN are not around.Dont be down even Dee has been unactive at one point.Maybe its time for you to hang it up.

  3. Dude, if you have a girlfriend, you are probably too old for clubpenguin! I think it is like ages 8-12 or something. There are probably tons of kids who are over-aged though.

    Speed Edit: 80% of the people who are on the author list are above 12 (like Dee, Ktman, ect.)

  4. Facebook pages require real names so, no thanks xD

  5. But still, mollycruel is right, if you have a girlfreind and a job… your too old. I agree it should be 8-12. I’m 12, turning 13 in Nov.

  6. Don’t you have to be like 15 or 16 to legally get a job e.e

  7. yea- i thought so too-

  8. im 13 people

  9. im 13 people going on 14 in a couple months

  10. No. In the U.S.A you can get a job at 14. Most kids in armies are older since they know computer stuff….

  11. I have no problem with older kids on clubpenguin along as they aren’t rude to the younger kids.

  12. We should probably not talk about age since it isn’t really safe.

  13. yea, lol, there are a lot of stalkers out there :O
    and in America (some jobs) you can work at 13 if you need the mony and you have a reason

  14. I’ve also been busy, not with a girlfriend, but busy.

  15. Spend the night at your girlfriends house .Sounds fun 🙂

  16. You cant get a JOB JOB until your 17. When your 14 you can get jobs ilke Lawn Service,Painting (I go with my dad sometimes to work on peoples house and if the person is nice they give me 10 or 15 dollars).You can have a girlfriend but if shes lagging your personal time then cut her off or speak with her.

  17. No, you can work at theme parks and amusement parks when you are 14. Anyone is aloud to do lawn service or even babysitting. You can’t get a normal job till 14.

Leave a Response

