Hey

Well, it’s been quite a while. I’m so sorry I left, but WordPress hid this blog on my dashboard by accident and it said this blog was deleted 😐 . At any rate, I left off at Operation Mile, which I was to launch in September. I know that was a heck of a long time ago, but as we all can see, we are still having trouble. I’ll be thinking of solutions to our activeness and recognition problems, but I think the traditional CPUN aim of keeping the peace is not going to work these days. I’ll post more later!

P.S. I can’t come to the meeting, sorry!

GodplayerPlaya

ATM Edit: I remember when we would have like 15 edits from different people on like every post. lol Well, I am creating a new army and we need a name. I want the name to be serious like RPF. Not like the Darkness Army of club penguin. All I could think of is “Penguin Armed Forces”. Can anyone think of something else?

17 Responses

  1. Hey Godplaya! Ohhh, whoever made the new header did awsome! And Dee, I also can’t make it to the meeting because its Easter. My family goes to church and does stuff together. Sorry!!!

  2. When is it?

  3. O.k I will post news reports every Monday. This week, I will work on a movie maker for youtube. I will post it Monday along with the news. Please send me any pictures related tothe CPUN! I want the video to have lots of cool pictures!

    I can’t come either sorry. I have horseback-riding then Baseball.

  4. Yeah, I agree godplaya. Peace is slowly eroding CP Armies. If we want them to survive the upcoming onslaught of retirements we need to prepare ourselves with newbies who can learn from experienced people. We need to get more wars going and have less tournaments beacuse I feel that they take away from the medium to small sized armies.
    Any ideas from your super brain?
    Any ideas from anyone else’s brain?

  5. Who Mde That Backgraound?

  6. I MEAN HEADER

  7. Well, I have an idea.

    The goal of the CPUN to have peace wasn’t it’s only goal.

    We had another, big, fun, goal. To help out an army in trouble. Remember the times when this little army would insult one of our members and then they’d be challenged to a war with as many allies as they wanted? Well, we’d send the whole CPUN gushing into help out that army.

    I think if we start doing that again, we can TRULY show how people are protected by the CPUN if they join and how powerful we really are. The problem is, we’re gonna need more armies. If your an army in distress, contact us. We also need an awarding system so that those who helped got something in return – like the good old days. 😉

  8. BTW thanks for passing by Playa.

    Oh yeah, who made the banner? Thanks so much! Please, who made it? 😀

    • It might have been Playa. Isn’t he the other active admin?

  9. Oh okay. I thought it was Aan because I left an order at their site. Thanks anyways Playa, if it was you. 😉

    Aan, I know you quit the site but maybe I can request one more thing if you really aren’t returning there. Maybe I can e-mail you the details?

  10. Absolutely, tsteel19104@gmail.com

    If anyone needs to contact me that is the best way.

  11. It seems ilke CPUN is no long needed by many armies any more.CPR is falling it has less than 10 active people we should help out.We should go put the word out.We cant let CPR fall ilke this as this could be the fate of us.

  12. Dee we should delete the CPUN court and the Husky embassy site and the CPUN war and defence.Itachidark is long gone and i havent saw Benu in awhile….
    .

  13. Hey, welcome back Playa!
    I’m so sorry for not being active, both here in the CPUN and CPR. I always forget to check out the CPR’s site…

  14. Thanks Aan, I’ll e-mail you. 😉

    KJ, sadly, they’ve almost dissolved. The CPR were great. I really wish they’d stay. They have some of the most ancient people who are still around..

  15. Hey,guys cheer up we have had some hard falls in the past.We can make it through this maybe something better will come are way next time around.Isnt this the month CPUN started??First post was on April 11 that a week away.I think we should do something ilke a celebration.What do you say dee??

  16. Hey, that’s a great idea KJ. If anyone’s on, come to CPUN chat!

Leave a Response

