CP Army News:ACP vs DCP

Dee: I believe these guys haven’t joined the CPUN yet. Anyways, I don’t think we have that power we used to when we could break fights. That isn’t our intention for everyone though. We created the CPUN to bring armies together and for each army to have a good say in what they want. I think that’s been going pretty well for the past 3 years. I don’t want us to be called the bunch of dorks who just keep stopping fights – not that anyone ever called us that. Anyways, for the tournament, all those who are waiting we will go into your website once the proctor of the tournament returns. I think next time we should organize a group of people who can help out for the tournaments. Maybe I’ll make the minimum number of people to hold and be in charge of a tournament, 2 people. This way, we can keep the tournament going on. I think Pwn needed a lot more help during his tournament and I apologize for not being able to help. Also, we should make some party after each tournament so that our participants can get along and bond. We need to keep our signature of making friends and making friends make friends because I think we’re lacking that value in this particular time 😉 . Good job everyone for doing what they. It was Color Peng’s birthday last Wednesday. 😀 Happy Birthday brother. Promotions at the end of this month!

The Dorito army of clubpenguin has amazingly went from a small army, to an army with 157 soldiers in just a few months! The DCP is becoming a huge threat to all clubpenguin armies.

The ACP has declared war on the DCP for invading their server Brumby. The DCP is not only against the ACP, but they are also against the UMA and the Defence of Clubpenguin army. The ACP has already planned to invade one of the DCP servers. Will this turn out to be war for all clubpenguin armies?

More news coming soon! I try to give as much information as I can. If you have any important news information, go ahead and contact me. Also, if something is false information, please tell me! I will change it immediately!

5 Responses

  1. what’s the DCP’s website? Last time Defence of club penguin PB them, they only had roughly 5-6 people show up. Now they have 157? hmmm…

  2. I went on their site and counted all the members… who knows, they could be pretending so they can get more members. Hey, that’s a good idea!!! jk!

  3. Hey Aan. Maybe you can make a button.. I’m having some time recovering my password. What do you suggest for a button though? 🙂

  4. sdear watever this is, our army is only a month and a week old. and have like 195 troops./

  5. Hey I was wondering if you wanna have a practice battle or a war with PDW if you accept or wanna discuss anything please go to http://xat.com/PenguinDynamiteWarriors and tell one of the people who are on.

Leave a Response

