Round 1

Coolguy: Sorry guys! I am having to postpone this tournament due to the CPT, SF, and MFW merging together! We are currently looking for 2 more armies to join the tournament in place of the CPT and SF!

Mollycruel: I think you should have a schedule with all the dates so every army can be prepared and make sure they can come. Just a suggestion. : D

Dee: Goodluck to the CPT and the BA. If you can, please take some pictures and we can post it here. We’ll credit the person who took the pictures. I wish to help the particiapnts of this tournament to get some recognition. Hey Coolguy, I suggest you leave at least a one day post of the results of each round. Thanks!

Guys, here is the info for the 1st round of the tournament!

Who? CPT vs. BA

When? Wednesday, March 17th

Times~

-1:00 pm EST

-12:00 noon CST

-11:00 am MT

-10:00 am PST

-5:00 pm GMT/UK

Where? Fog, Snowforts

Why? For round 1 of the CPUN Small Army Tourny!

~Coolguy12348~

Advertisements

18 Responses

  1. Can I Be A AUTHOR Here Because I Am CPN Leader

  2. “For graphics, what could you recommend?” -Dee

    @Dee
    I could make a header or a widget. Or I could make page buttons. I have become pretty well known for them because I am the only person in the CP world who has a special format for them.
    Let me know what you would like.
    I have some examples here:
    http://xtremegfx.wordpress.com/pick-up/

    I quit Xtreme Gfx, but I didn’t quit graphics

  3. If You Joined CPN Please Check Site!
    Heres The Link:
    http://www.clubpenguinnewsarmy.wordpress.com

  4. When does round 1 start for snow fighters vs. dcp?

  5. Aan, I’ll check out the website. 😉

  6. Can you make us a better chatbox background Aan? I’ll create a new chatbox though. Just tell me what you need.

    • So can I make the chat box bg or page bg or both?

  7. When Will Round One CPNA Vs. CBF Start!

    ~Hawiankt~(CPNA Leader!)

  8. Hey, this tournament round is on my birthday!
    Good luck to all.

  9. Hey Gistha2 from CBF here :

    We’ve been waiting quite a while now so if you can were ready please organise our battle because we have been waiting so long and we need a battle.

  10. Please Come Here It Is A Cool Graphic Site:
    http://www.gfxtown.wordpress.com

  11. hey dee
    i hope u remember
    ‘Please join us in the CPUN Staff Uti. You can stay there with us and all the other retired leaders now..

    TATJ was a great army. I hope to see you soon Uti.
    We’ll still be around to comfort you.. anytime.

    http://www.clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com

    -Dee’

  12. My soldiers are getting bored. The touranment has to start soon, or I will be leaving this tournament.

    BA leader

  13. My army wants to take cpt’s place.
    Club Penguin Defenders
    Leaders:Saben1, Steve Tim
    http://cpdefenders.webs.com/

  14. i mean take sf’s place

  15. I am very upset i am in CBF and i was looking forward too the tournament. Oh well hopefully you will find replacements

  16. We need 1 more army! I am Head of BA, and my soldiers were very upset to find that the tournament was postponed. Scrool up autor and you will find that there is another army who wants to join tournament!

  17. FYI: I, Lil Leewee, have been proclaimed leader of the BA. LadTom (lentalsoup) proclaimed me as leader. So, if you contact the BA, go through me.

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: