Uh huh, uh huh, uh huh/KFP!

Flipper: I decline I’m a vegetarian. D:

Dee edit: Thanks for the news Pwn. Since I got a couple of new news reporters, I can let you and Greeniedude share the same job – medium army to large army news now. 😉 To Molly and Dcp, if you stick around longer, you’ll get the chance 😀 ! Soccer, thanks for the news too, I’ll get Sam to help you. I’ve been planning a simulation for the whole community.. That’s when our new house gets some internet connection – we’re moving there in a few minutes. See you all later this week!

Well, the Red Alliance has only one army. But, as leader, I have some things to post about. Fisrt is an Interview with Iasgae 56, ACP leader (taken from CPA Central):

Do you personally think ACP is falling, will this effect the outcome of your current war?

Iasgae56: ACP is not falling, no. People think we are because 5 people retired, but we are an army with hundreds of active soldiers. But the leadership did have to be changed.

Do you think this new army “Gators” is lowering the number of ACP troops, due to people not happy with the way Oagalthorp and Boomer are running things?

Iasgae56: The gators are not seen as an ACP rebellion at all, they are ACP allies and they are even on our sidebar. They just wanted a less chaotic army. And Oagal and Boomer aren’t leading things.

Do you think you will win the war against Nachos and allies? Does ACP need to get more involved?

Iasgae56: Well I think we can win due to us building up some alliences of our own. Some armies have also confirmed they are not getting involved in battling with us.

Now that you are ACP leader, how do you plan on making ACP better?

Iasgae56: Well you get out, what you put in. As ACP leader it is my priority to get ACP to the size it was comfortable with under boomer, with the help of shab. But its not going to be easy.

Thank you for the interview and good luck!

Iasgae56: Thank you!

Now, if you ask me, thats compleatly bogus. “And Oagal and Boomer aren’t running things.” Who is he fooling?

Boomer recently made a private post about leadership.

-ACP author/editor/whatever

Now, most people wouldn’t be all that shocked, but this post was later deleted. Really? I read the post and it called out that Boomer and Oagal were doing alot of things behind the scenes. I think Iasgae is a pawn. Boomer and Oagal are running the ACP. They are falling. The Gators aren’t a rebellion? Uh, they were started by overthrown leaders. Alot of retirees and quitters are going over there. Pretty soon, and this has been coming for a long time, ACP will fall.

_________________________________________________________________________________
On that happy note, I’m founding a new army. I’m hiring owner ranks. This army is called KFP, or Kentucky Fried Penguins. Our color is purple.

Kentucky Fried Penguins (KFP)

Leader: Pwener1

Hiring:Yes

2nd in command: Flipper:DeclinedDash A:Declined Vikings922:Accepted!

Red Alliance member: Yes

Site: TBM (to be made)

-Pwn

6 Responses

  1. Pwn: If you do become a roprter, welcome to the team! I’m the small army reporter.
    Hello. Dee asked me if I wanted to be a reporter. I gladly accept the offer. I just need to know what I should report. Like battles, news, or CPUN stuff… You can contact me on my site. http://www.plapenguinliberationarmy.wordpress.com

    Thanks! -mollycruel-

  2. http://pizzafighters.wordpress.com/ Join The Pizza Fighters!

  3. http://pizzawarriors.wordpress.com

  4. 😀 I can’t wait to be a reporter! Anyway, I just wanted to tell everyone that I’m active! (I’m waiting for a battle to begin) Thanks!

    -mollycruel-

  5. I hope i get a chance.

  6. http://pizzafighters.wordpress.com/ Join The Pizza Fighters (d)

Leave a Response

