Restart the Tournament?

January 29, 2010

 

Hey guys, it’s the end of the week and that means – start of the weekend! Hooray for everyone. Well, I wanted to be the one to ask the rest – do you want to restart the tournament. Pwn isn’t really the fastest person in the CP Army World to reply to your questions. XD

Anyways, here you go. Please tell the competitors about this poll!

And King Jared, you’re still in the CPUN. 😉 Check out the Community page and click Constitution to see the positions. 🙂

Have a fun weekend everybody!

-Dee

6 Responses

  1. I just have a question……as a CPUN Representative for my army, what am I supposed to do?

  2. Hey deedle, I was wondering if you could talk to me sometime. email me at steve.graham71@gmail.com. Thanks deedle.

  3. Well, you act us as the brigde for your army and us. From time to time, though, we’d visit your website to notify you ourselves.

    Welcome to the CPUN. 🙂

  4. Horray! I’m slow! XD

  5. Lol, but you’re good at tournys. 😉

  6. Is Dee still posting, if so tell him to meet me at UMA chat or PH chat. Yes this is Harv 😉

Leave a Response

