Hmm…

Well, I probably should’ve made the tourney during X-mas break :/. But, here are times Note***NO BATTLES ON SATURDAY THIS WEEK***

FRW vs DCP This Friday 6:00 EST 5:00 CST 4:00 MST 3:00 PST

UKA vs THGA Bacons Starts 20 minutes after FRW and DCP battle (6:20 EST)

RUS ACP vs SF Starts 20 minutes after UKA and THGA battle (6:40 EST)

Each battle will be 20 minutes. No allies.

Pwn

Advertisements

13 Responses

  1. Wait! THGA has merged with Bacons… We are not THGA now anylonger… And I’m tired of leading so that’s why all THGA are merging into Bacons…

  2. BFA will take THGA place in the tournament if we can.

  3. Yea it will…

  4. BFA is a medium army, Wasn’t this supposed to be all small armies?

  5. Besides,don’t you think it’s kinda unfair that they merged right before the tournament? They probably just merged so they could win.

  6. WERE GOING TO FIGHT THE BACONS!?!?!??!?!??!?! Those guys are medium. We need somebody else to fight or else you can move the bacons to the second round right now! 😐

  7. ok were going in the tournament but our troops only have 1 day notice so we wont have full amount of people.

  8. what server and room

  9. Hey its kingjared ive been gone from cp and the army world so hi.Anything been going on since i left?

  10. Do i still have my job ??

  11. we need to restart the Tourney, the SF is now the FR btw http://cpfirerebels.wordpress.com/ . Not only that, but my army has a PB on Saturday! Please Restart the tourney!

  12. I agree, we need to restart the tourney, the UKA(my army) merged at the last minute(now) so we can match the size of the bacons. We are now the Chips. Look at the UKA site to see by clicking my name.

  13. Yea I got lazy of leading, that explains it!

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: