Yugioh Cards! I call’em Penguin Cards!

Ven edit: Click Card to Enlarge… PS: Dee I really want yours so I can make you a Penguin Card!

Hey guys Speed here!  Okay so you some might know Yugioh but if you don’t then you should look it up before reading this.

If any of you send me a picture by email (LukeSkywalker015@aol.com) of your Penguin in Club Penguin (their player card picture) then I can take that and make it into a card!  This is one I made of me, but it only took 30 seconds to make on the computer and I never changed the blue backround to white but I will do it for yours if you want-

You just send me the e-mail and I’ll make one for you!

Speed015 OUT

11 Responses

  1. I’m not into yugioh cards, sorry.

  2. I found a Pokemon version of this XD

  3. yea there is a lot of them!

  4. Yu-Gi-Oh! The Abridged Series Episode
    You’ll be wasted by the end of this episode……. Yugioh the abridged series was scripted and put together by littlekuriboh were created by Kazuki Takahashi and 4Kids censored the anime to the full extent of evil
    http://www.freenice.org/tubes/viewvideo/27292/movies/yu-gi-oh-the-abridged-series-episode-36.html

  5. I used to like yu-gi-oh, but now i like pokemon. i liked pokemon since 2nd grade! But, ash is annoying. There are too many pokemon now!

  6. if u think about it there are many yugjhio mosnters as well

  7. Uhh…. nice

  8. Little late there buddy.

  9. Can you make pokemon cards?

  10. I know! Make puffle pokemon cards!

  11. awesome idea!

Leave a Response

